Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!!!!
 from IL,  Jul 28, 2012

At last I have found a pair of sterling earrings I love. They are well executed and not too heavy. I just love them and wish I could find a pair just like them in 18k over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

These hoop earrings are light but not too light or flimsy. They fit wonderfully and are comfortable. The drop is enough you can see them beneath long hair but not so much as to get tangled or look too "hippy-ish" as mine were purchased for a job interview and business wear. I would highly recommend them...and I'm pretty picky!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are of impeccable quality.
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Jan 3, 2012

The earrings are of a very nice quality. I like the weight of them. They are not too heavy to wear at all, but still very substantial. I am going to keep an eye out for more Divine Silver pieces that I might like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - I measured the length of the earrings to be 1-1/4" long. and about 3/16" wide. Not sharp edged, more smoothly rounded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well crafted, smooth, with a beautiful sheen to them. The clasp seems to work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight ear rings.
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

Pleasant earrings. Pretty for every day use and more. Only issue is a little trouble getting clasp to close in correct position.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from bOERNE, tx,  Mar 26, 2013

I was looking for an 'everyday business earring' have long hair; wanted then to stand out, yet not be too huge. These fit the bill. Quality is very good, shiny silver, craftsmanship xlnt!- A VERY GOOD BUY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

By far, this is the best pair of earrings I have purchased prior to seeing! These earrings are just beautiful. I am having a hard time changing earrings! Best purchase in a long time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking, sturdy
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2014

These are medium sized hoops, shiny, and very substantial yet not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2014

These are good basic earrings, with a bit of a twist in the design. Good value for the price, though they aren't super substantial. The clasp is fairly weak; I had to squeeze mine tighter to make the post hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earri
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 16, 2013

I really liked the style of these earrings, but the closing might become a problem. It opens easily which poses a risk of losing them easily. However, the size and shape are beautiful. They add spark to your face and outfit. They are quite large which makes them more suitable for going out rather than for work. Overall, I am happy with my purchase despite the unstable closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Washington state,  May 11, 2013

I like these earrings very much. They are not a heavy weight earring, but I think they will wear well. I like the look and shine of the earring and would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 from San Jose, CA,  May 7, 2013

These are my new favorite earrings! They are simply beautiful and the curved oval just add to their drama. They are just the right size and not too big. I can't say enough good things about these earrings and I am so very happy I bought them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like hammered silver. The earrings are actually very smooth and extremely shiny!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of excellent quality! Substantial without being too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lookiing but not real comfortable.
 from Ivins UT,  Apr 18, 2013

They are very pretty on. I don't wear long earnings much so that could be why they are not comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

I were the earrings and always get compliments when I do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are even more awesome that the image on the site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not have purchased if I saw them first
 from Maryland,  Mar 26, 2013

I ordered these for my aunt. I have what I thought was a similar pair. She loves these earrings. However, I happened to visit with her shortly after she received them and she showed them to me. I felt they were flimsy, almost like they will break easily. The picture definitely makes them look like they have some substance that is not there in person. However, since the recipient loved them, I'm giving them three stars. If they had been ordered for me, by me, I would give them one star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the imaage makes the earrings look sturdier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2013

I was better than the picture. She loved them! She changed her outfit the next day just so she could wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not as special as they looked and sounded. Maybe it was just my pair, but the snap bar is very loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looked nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are kind of flimsy, the bar that snaps into the clip is very loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2012

I am thrilled with these earrings. I bought them for my daughter and the oval twist shape looks perfect on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfecy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from aiken , sc,  Aug 21, 2012

The earrings were lovely. I was pleasantly surprised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from midwest,  Dec 26, 2011

When my mother asked what I wanted for Christmas I immediataely remembered seeing these earrings on the Overstock web site and told her about them. She couldn't find a similar product, so she got these for me. When I opened them on Christmas day, I was thrilled with both the quality and appearance of these earrings. They are large enough to be easily seen yet small enough to be comfortable to wear. I'm sure they will become one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 22, 2015

I purchased these earrings as a gift and they were a big hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought