Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Jul 20, 2015

this ring while pretty turns black in a matter of two weeks very poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Stone fell out immediately after receiving :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from College Station Texas,  Sep 19, 2014

Love the ring! I had purchased the same ring locally in silver and was looking for it in gold. The price was great and would definitely buy from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Washington state,  May 10, 2014

I ordered this ring for my daughter. This ring is sterling with gold overlay and appears to be a very nice, quality piece of jewelry. The cz are securely prong set. I am quite pleased with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

I wear this in silver, on my 1st finger, super comfortable and easy to wear. Love the cross and I've worn this for 2 months now and all the sparkly stones are still there:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from canton, Mi,  Dec 3, 2013

PERFECTION! REPLACED A LOST CROSS RING THAT I THOUGHT WAS IRREPLACEABLE :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2013

It was very nice for everyday use. I liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very disappointed with this product. I had it on for just one day and one of the stones fell out. After just one time wearing it! I was really upset about it. I would not suggest purchasing this item. Quality is very poor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as photographed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit larger than usual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The prongs should be tighter!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought one in gold and silver. Loved them both. No prongs sticking up to catch on anything. Buying another gold/silver set for my mother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Classy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 22, 2013

Love it! People have made compliments about it. It's perfect....I brought the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problem with product
 from California,  Jan 20, 2013

Great product, fast service, my daughter lived it but I ordered wrong size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered wrong size, but lost my reciept to exchange for correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Panama City, FL.,  May 23, 2013

This is the first time I have ever purchased anything from Overstock and the first product was wrong and had to be sent back. Then my debit card got hacked from Bahrain and they stoled money from my account. This is the only thing that I have purchased online in a long time. It may be a coincedence but you should be aware of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought