Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but it is delicate and is smaller in pe
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

As long as you don't expect the ring to look as big as it does on-line, you will be satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is smaller and more delicate than it appears on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item was very thin,,aesy to bend
 from Crab Orchard WV,  Oct 1, 2012

ring was way to thin,,to easy to bend,,would have been better if was thicker

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked thicker in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this ring and decided it was a deal due to the description stating that the ring was Sterling Silver. But, there was a reason why the rings is affoardable it is because the metal is so thin that the silver is somewhat malleable. The ring easily bends when wearing and also the "M" initial is really angular and pokey and catches on things. Also, in real life the ring looks tackier than in the picutre.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My initial was not pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tad bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is really pretty and looks great on. I bought the "R." Mine was size 8. It fits on my finger OK, but it does feel a tighter than my other size 8 rings. More like a 7/34 ring. It is a dainty ring, but I did not find it too thin. It looks like the pictures. It came with a silver gift box. It arrived undamaged and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 5, 2015

well received worn everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Tennessee,  Mar 7, 2014

Actually bought 2 of these. I have two granddaughters living here and each wanted one. They look very nice and both girls love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this as a middle finger ring
 from Kimberling City, MO,  May 7, 2013

The letter its pretty but the ring is way to fine. This would be good for a young girl or someone that does not use their hands alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. way too thin and fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Ring
 from maryland,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered 2 rings - my initials, the rings are delicate enough that i can wear them both on the same finger - they over lap a bit. They're very delicate, very thin. but very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as picutred
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is lovely - very thin and delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring isBeautiful and reasonably priced.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 4, 2012

The person who received this ring absolutely loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 6, 2012

I love this ring. It's a perfect size on your finger, and the scripted letter is well done. It is pretty slight though (thin band, lightweight) so it's not the highest quality jewelry I've seen. But that didn't matter for me personally. Recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ft sill, ok,  Apr 21, 2012

the band is very thin there for it bends easily and the letter seems too small. otherwise like the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i feel it was a little off, i thought the letter would be bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and simple ring!
 from Columbus, MS,  Mar 29, 2012

This is a really pretty, dainty ring. I was looking for something to pay tribute to my maiden name since I've gotten married and this does nicely especially for the price. The cubic zirconia is very small and doesn't sparkle or anything but I wasn't really expecting it to considering how small it is. The ring is more shiny than it is in the picture which is nice and it seems true to size. Only negative is that the "C" ring could be a little better designed. I don't know if I would see the "C" if I didn't know it was there already, I'll have to see when someone notices it and hopefully the silver will hold up well over time. Will come back if it starts to tarnish or turn my finger colors. Overall I really like this ring and would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Definitely more shiny than it is in the pictures. The cubic zirconia doesn't sparkle well but it's very small and I wouldn't expect it to with the size it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the quality of this ring, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

This was a present for my teen daughter, I didn't want to get her nothing expensive since she tends to lose things, but I wanted something that looked expensive with a great price, which this ring was perfect and she loved it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a great match of resemblance
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought