Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 8, 2014

I bought this ring as a promise ring to my boyfriend. It is super pretty but very simple, and I love the symbolic message the infinity sign holds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughter as an Easter present. She said it fit well and she likes it. Can you ask for anything more?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alabama,  Mar 19, 2014

I already had a similar ring and wanted to buy one for my girlfriend as well; this was the closest possible match. I ordered it, it shipped fast (3-4 days), fit perfectly and sparkles fabulously!! Although it looked identical to mine in the pictures, it wasn't once side by side...I am now ordering a new one for myself I loved it THAT MUCH!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Dundee, IL,  Jan 28, 2014

Cute little ring, with a little sparkle. Even my husband likes it on me. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a small , flat to the finger ring. Goo value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

Love this ring. Very pretty, Looks great with my rosetone watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity is forevere
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

gave as gift she thought i spent a tun of money but the infinity was the big hit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice concept - should have been larger!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2013

This ring would have wowed all if it was not so petite in sizing - the zirconia is soooo small that it appears non-existent - I do like the concept of the infinity symbol, so I will keep it, but MAKE IT LARGER - its too great a design to disappear on one's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be more outstanding - ordinary looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was really beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful ring. very satisfied with it. When I gave it to my daughter she was excited!! She was very happy that the rings appearance and durable feel was worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site did not give the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

I love this ring, great buy and fast, safe, delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. What I was looking for.
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2013

I bought this to wear on my first/pointer finger. I like to wear two rings on my right hand. It was time to update and this was perfect for me...not too wide or high. Can wear daily very comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller than the picture presents...but. with jewelry it is always hard to tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact. (I did check my size at a jewlery store before ordering).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Apr 9, 2013

Good value for the money, very pretty. She likes it and wears it a lot, sometimes with another ring on the same finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loves it to Infinity!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 30, 2013

Got this gift for my BFF, as a friendship ring, with the idea in mind that if she really liked it, I would treat myself to one as well and we would think of eachother whenever we wore it. She lives in San Diego and I live in Seattle. I guess I'll be purchasing one for myself as we'll since she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not sure. Gave it as a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend says she loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loves her new ring.
 from Lake County, Illinois,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this ring as a birthday gift for my sister and she fell in love with the gift and was very grateful to have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's look really beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty....but
 from Utah,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this ring and it's really pretty, but the stones are so small that there isn't much sparkle to the ring. I was expecting there to be a bit more sparkle, but you can only see sparkle when you are outdoors in the sunlight. That said, I do get a lot of compliments on the ring and I do like it. I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for niece 14 yrs old.
 from Sumter, sc,  Mar 13, 2013

Gift for my niece. She loves it! She called right away to thank me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 from Tooele, UT,  Mar 12, 2013

Stones are already falling out of the ring I am very sad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 from Mt. Vernon, WA,  Feb 27, 2013

I'm very happy with the ring. My wife LOVED it ! Thank you !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inginity Ring
 from ID,  Feb 14, 2013

I ordered this ring for my wife for Valentines Day. I am very pleased with this product and my wife absolutly loves everything about it. Thank you! I will be telling a lot of people about my positive experience with this product and with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked very nice judging by the picture and the ring, I knew exactly what I was getting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on. It fits my wifes finger very nicely and she absolutly loves it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for what was paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Scranton, pa,  Feb 13, 2013

Got this ring for a valentine's day gift! When I opened it I could not believe how much it sparkled! Very eye catching!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very sparkley and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hutchinson, KS,  Feb 8, 2013

Ring is beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I look many places before purchasing this ring and I have to say overstock has the best prices an quality than anyone else out there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top