Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Brandon, Ms.,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought the ring as a gift and they loved it! For the price, you can't pass it up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big for the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appeared very well made and was just as the picture looked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 31, 2012

I had the ring on for less than a week and started losing gems. I work on a computer all day, and take the ring off when I get home, so it's not like I was doing any manual labor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Vendor
We have checked over our stock for this ring and have found everything to be in order. There is always a chance for one damaged item to get out; we are more than willing to send out a replacement.
 
 

Still wearing it til this day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J, NY
 Mar 4, 2016

Absolutely love this Zirconia infinity ring. I'm still wearing it after a couple of years and it's still beautiful even though I washed my hands while wearing it countless times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Feb 14, 2016

It turned after 4 washes and within three weeks I had already lost 2 cubic zirconics and to replace them I might as well had bought another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring, runs small
 Sep 22, 2015

I just love this ring, its exactly what I expected based on the pictures. I ordered 2 of these and both seem to run a little small. If in doubt about size I would recommend sizing up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaye Helmburg
 Apr 23, 2015

The quality of the gold overlay was not good. The ring turned within a week of wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle!
 Mar 17, 2015

This ring fits perfect and looks awesome! I also bought the one in silver and it is equally pretty. The cubics' are of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 Dec 22, 2014

very small detail, quality is mediocre

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 8, 2014

I bought this ring as a promise ring to my boyfriend. It is super pretty but very simple, and I love the symbolic message the infinity sign holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughter as an Easter present. She said it fit well and she likes it. Can you ask for anything more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alabama,  Mar 19, 2014

I already had a similar ring and wanted to buy one for my girlfriend as well; this was the closest possible match. I ordered it, it shipped fast (3-4 days), fit perfectly and sparkles fabulously!! Although it looked identical to mine in the pictures, it wasn't once side by side...I am now ordering a new one for myself I loved it THAT MUCH!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Dundee, IL,  Jan 28, 2014

Cute little ring, with a little sparkle. Even my husband likes it on me. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a small , flat to the finger ring. Goo value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

Love this ring. Very pretty, Looks great with my rosetone watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity is forevere
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

gave as gift she thought i spent a tun of money but the infinity was the big hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice concept - should have been larger!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2013

This ring would have wowed all if it was not so petite in sizing - the zirconia is soooo small that it appears non-existent - I do like the concept of the infinity symbol, so I will keep it, but MAKE IT LARGER - its too great a design to disappear on one's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be more outstanding - ordinary looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was really beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful ring. very satisfied with it. When I gave it to my daughter she was excited!! She was very happy that the rings appearance and durable feel was worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site did not give the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

I love this ring, great buy and fast, safe, delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. What I was looking for.
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2013

I bought this to wear on my first/pointer finger. I like to wear two rings on my right hand. It was time to update and this was perfect for me...not too wide or high. Can wear daily very comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller than the picture presents...but. with jewelry it is always hard to tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact. (I did check my size at a jewlery store before ordering).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Apr 9, 2013

Good value for the money, very pretty. She likes it and wears it a lot, sometimes with another ring on the same finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought