Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Infinity Pendant.
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

I had wanted an infinity pendant for a very long time. This is just what I desired. Perfect size, sparkle and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double infinity sterling silver pendant
 from Bellflower,california,  Sep 25, 2014

It really looks like it's the real thing,got a lot of complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2013

The necklace is very pretty, I wear it everyday, and you can put it on a larger chain if you want to. Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Double
 from Sanford, Fl,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this symbol and had looked everywhere for it. I found this here on overstock and took a chance. II am happy I did as I just love it. Although I would be happier if it was on the chain horizontally instead of vertical.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was hard for me to tell on line as it gives mm, instead of inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Very brilliant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jun 18, 2015

Great quality, exactly what I wanted! Even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty and not cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

This eternity charm is very pretty. The chain is kinda cheap looking. I ordered A nicer looker silver chain to switch it out. I gave this as a gift. It looks perfect now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Moneta, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

It came tangled and was extremely difficult to ununtangle. I would recommend a different chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? clearly showed the design but smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant was beautiful, but the chain was cheaply made and very, very fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!!
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

The picture of this neclace does not do justice to how pretty it really is. It has so much sparkle and I frequently get compliments from people who think it's real diamonds. If you are a fan of the TV show REVENGE, this is a must have and you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but actual necklace has much more sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought