Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring is very pretty
 from palmdale Calif,  Jul 18, 2011

It was just what I thought it was... I love buying the opal from you..so colorful..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it and its very pretty especially in the sun
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little ring.
 from JAX,  Jun 28, 2011

Lovely ring. Very pretty mc opals, brilliant luminescent color, very nice setting. The little zircons just set them off. I have seen this same ring elsewhere for three times the cost as Overstock. I am very pleased with the ring and glad I purchased it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the Price
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2013

Arrived on time. No problems with shipper. This ring doesn't cost that much and you can tell when you look at it close up. However, it fits fine and all the stones seem solid and firm. No problems as long as you recognize it's nothing fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Opal Ring
 from Norman, OK,  Oct 22, 2013

The gems are beautiful and its stylish with almost everything. I love the color of the white opals, and the skinny band makes it look dainty. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stones
 from SW Virginia,  Oct 11, 2013

I love opals and really like this design. Unfortunately one of the stones has fallen out. Will need to return it. But, I would definitely want to have it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Very Pretty
 from St Louis MO,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a very nice ring for occasional wear. I would not wear it daily due to the stones being between the fingers. I do get compliments on the opals. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but..
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 23, 2013

I should've listened to the reviews for this item.. the stones extends too far out. It hurts.. I ended up returning it.. too bad I really liked it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 13, 2012

Beautiful ring. True to size. Ships fast. The ony issue I have is what other reviewers have said. The opals go too far around the finger so it stabs your other fingers. Doesn't bother me too much though. Definitely a good ring for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2012

I think the most important issue (besides the quality of the stone) is the design of the ring. The baguettes extend out too far on either side, consequently the setting rubs between your fingers. Very unnerving and very uncomfortable. I bought 2. Their going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unfortunately the stones look lab created in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from wilmington, de,  Mar 13, 2012

I agree with another reviewer in that the stones extend slightly too far, four or three stones would have sat across the top of the finger perfectly, but it is not uncomfortable the way it is. The opals have a beautiful fire to them, very colorful and the cz accents are very pretty too. I like the way the ring sits high when you look at it from the side. Overall, a great ring for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly larger than expected, but wearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful opals with lots of color.
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Nov 3, 2011

The opal stones are beautiful. The only drawback is that the stones wrap too far around the ring and end up between your fingers. It would be a more comfortable ring if it only had 3 stones where they would sit on top of the finger instead of wrapping around it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nm,  Oct 20, 2011

I love this ring. Beautiful opals with good fire. The band is comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought