Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay only
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

Ordered this due to the great reviews. Found it to be only a thin, average piece. Would be much nicer if it were thicker and a heavier piece. It is only fair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Newton, NH,  Apr 2, 2014

The ring looks really pretty, unfortunately the band is very thin and would probably break if caught on something. I did return the ring because it was to big, even though I used the sizing chart) If the band were not as thin I would have kept the ring and had it sized.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

The ring is very beautiful! It is very comfortable too! You should buy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

I have looked all over for a ring like this. It is beautiful/ I get so many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

My wife loves this ring. She gets a lot of people asking her about it. The size is just right and the colors are very catchy. Compliments any outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this ring!!
 from PHiladelphia,  Jul 3, 2013

I ordered this ring to my sister, and got it today. fast shipping! great quality! love this ring a lot! looks amazing on the hand. Highly recommend!! color as pictured! very bright and shiny!!!! if you have blue eyes this ring will fits your perfect!!! or with blue outfit! I would like to deal with this vendor again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love love this ring.
 from Michigan,  Apr 5, 2013

I loved this ring so much, I ordered another. It is beautiful on my hand, as well as just looking at it in the package. Very pleased with shipping and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sterling silver, shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Mar 21, 2013

I have been searching for another blue opal ring for a long time before I found this ring. The quality is wonderful. I have not stopped wearing it or receiving compliments. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My first of expected purchases due to the "true to life" description and received quality of this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Largo, Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

Cute, inexpensive everyday ring. Rhinestone accents may give cheap look to ring, but overall a nice,comfortable ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, fits nicely on ring finger or in my case, pinky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, inexpensive ring of sterling silver and lab-created opal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent colors on this ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 17, 2012

This ring is very nice. The colors are true to pictured. Plan on getting more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a exact picture of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is just a little smaller than the size you order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very nice and true colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top