Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a gift for a friend and she loved it. Very attractive for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 Jan 28, 2016

As a lover of anything starfish, I am very happy with this necklace. The hint of blue in the center stands out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish necklace
 Nov 29, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Starfish necklace
 Nov 15, 2015

Almost too delicate for knockaround wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star & Color necklace
 Oct 30, 2015

Gift for a happy recipient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Vermont,  Feb 13, 2013

The Blue Opal Starfish necklace was exactly as described...and even more beautiful once you really see it. The color and size are just perfect...and I know it will be beautiful on my daughter this summer. It is a birthday gift that I know she will love...the quality is outstanding. Thanks OS ...I have never been disappointed yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

A very unique pendant will look great in the summer with a tan! I'm using a different chain because I didn't like the length, style and quality of the chain that cam with it. But the price was worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Quite as much opal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would have liked a choice of chains
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, delicate, lovely
 May 24, 2016

Craftsmanship is solid, and the design is lovely. Disappointed in the size of the piece as it is smaller than it appeared on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BarbaraS
 May 23, 2016

Bought as gifts response was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal starfish necklace
 May 17, 2016

very cute and sassy! I purchased this for a gift and the person was so happy, I purchased one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 15, 2016

I gave this to my sister for her birthday. She was very pleased. Nice color ang quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 May 12, 2016

I like this item. I will wear it with alot of out fits when I am in mexico

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonlady
 Apr 29, 2016

delicate, pretty, but substantial at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Dals
 Apr 27, 2016

beautiful necklace just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 17, 2016

Sweet and dainty. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 8, 2016

Looks great with a tan...got a different chain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty starfish necklace
 Apr 8, 2016

I wish the necklace was a bit thicker but I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Necklace
 Sep 30, 2015

This is so beautiful, I received so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betty t
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this starfish necklace. It is substantial in weight for its size, stunning to see, happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 Aug 9, 2015

Beautiful opal stones, brilliant silver starfish and chain. Matches my rings. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought