Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous for girg 11-12 y.o.
 from Montreal,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought one for my granddaughter 12y.o. She was very happy, but lost it next day. Took it off in a car, put somewhere and finito! It's gone. Was lots of crying...so, I've bought another...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect, but the item smaller, then I was expecting. But it's perfect size for 12y.o. girl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, but the item smaller, then I was expecting. But it's perfect size for 12y.o. girl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better, than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Aug 24, 2015

I purchased this item for my Granddaughter's upcoming birthday. I think she will love it. The colors are as depicted in the picture and it seems well made. This is a lovely necklace for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 22, 2015

Perfect for summer! Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Aug 20, 2015

Quality of the necklace is excellent. It's a fun piece, tiny but noticed by everyone. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 20, 2015

Flip flop collector... Amazing product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filly
 Aug 20, 2015

Although I would have liked a sterling chain, the flipflop itself is well done for the price - I bought it for a gift and I think it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Aug 19, 2015

This is really cute. I am saving it for a gift. The color is really bright and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pendant did not have the weight and presence that I was hoping for, but it was bright and pretty and still made a nice gift along with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 Aug 11, 2015

I bought this to match a bracelet I purchased in Aruba .....it matched in size and quality .....Overstock pricing was significantly lower. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You get what you pay for. On the small side cute for a little girl under 12 not for a woman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
james g.
 Aug 6, 2015

wife and granddaughter love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimom
 Aug 6, 2015

Very nice, good quality. The shoe a bit smaller than I anticipated, but it's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a high-quality, beautiful flip flop necklace. I bought it as a gift and I am sure that my friend will love it! The price is fantastic for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute !
 Jul 24, 2015

Just perfect to wear to pool or lake !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty blue
 Jul 19, 2015

Wish it were twice as big which would make it small!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Pretty
 Jul 15, 2015

A very eye catching color and perfect for casual summertime wear. I love the chain just wish it had an option for a little shorter chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this as well. Goes perfectly with my earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfull
 May 21, 2015

I gave this as a mothers day gift and now all the women in my family want to know where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter as a reward for helping me do some things. She absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip flop
 Jan 9, 2015

Its cute and fun, good quality great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought