Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NJ,  Oct 31, 2013

I was looking for a delicate bow ring that really stood out. This is exactly what I wanted! It's beautiful, dainty and has such great detail. I wear t with everything and am so pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Dec 28, 2015

It looked bent not the design I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet ring
 Mar 22, 2015

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter because I have a bow ring and she always admires it. This ring is petite and perfect for my daughter's thin fingers. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Fresno, OH,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas present. I looks similar to my grandmother's wedding ring and thought my daughter would like something to remind her of her great grandmother. We both liked the look of it and the quality seemed to be good. She wore it the entire time she was home and appreciated the sentiment. I would recommend this ring for others looking for a nice little ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bow ring
 from Bryson City,N.C,  Dec 24, 2013

I love this ring. It's very dainty.the only thing is , I catch the bow on everything.It seems to stick up too high.I still like it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute.
 May 9, 2016

This ring is so cute. I had my daughter sized at the jewelry store. I ordered the size 4. When the ring came in she tried it on and it was to small. This ring is not a cheap thin ring. It's thick and that's why we have to go up a size. I have a 5 on order and can't wait for it to arrive. So if you are considering this ring you may want to go up in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 28, 2016

I'm very happy with this ring. I had it made in to pinkie ring. KS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Feb 5, 2016

was going to return this but not worth the shipping cost. got it for a pinky ring. and i will probably wear it but not fond the way the bow sits up. other than that it is ok. i should have looked harder at the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely can tell it's a bow
 Jan 20, 2016

It really sticks out and unless you look at it a certain way on your finger you can't even tell it's a bow. It also got stuck n everything the way the ribbon parts stick out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JillyBean
 Jan 8, 2016

Present for my granddaughter; she loves it, and has received many compliments from her friends. She tells me it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P. O'Donnell
 Aug 28, 2015

I gave this as a gift. She absolutely loved it. Very dainty and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Aug 20, 2015

Dainty and cute.. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aggie - Las Vegas
 Apr 23, 2015

Very cute for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 3, 2015

I had a bow ring long ago and I loved it. This is delicate and beautiful,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & dainty
 Mar 10, 2015

I bought this for my daughter who loves her jewelry small and dainty, and loves bows. She loves it!! Beautiful ring excellent workmanship. received nicely boxed, received in a timely fashion, Most definately come back to shop. Thank you OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought