Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-Tasteful
 from Lawrence, KS,  May 20, 2011

I already had the ring that I bought around the time of the Royal Wedding. Yes, I am sappy but I was about the same age as Diana and this all just meant something to me. I really liked the earrings and wanted them to match - and I got them and then decided that the necklace would be great too, The earrings and necklace are a bit smaller than the ring but I think that makes them look all the more real. When I wear just the ring people notice it as a copy of "the ring," but when I wear the set together people seem to forget the engagement ring aspect and think of all three pieces as real. The color is very nice. The chain is delicate. I would highly suggest getting the earrings too. They make a lovely set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and regal
 from sante fe,  Apr 9, 2011

i find i have to clean it often to keep it's sparkle. but overall, well worth the price. a pretty, good sized pendant. regal looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good. gets dirty easily though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Diana necklace
 from Pryor, Oklahoma,  Aug 23, 2011

I first purchased a necklace for my daughter. After it was received I liked it so much I ordered one for myself. It is very good quality, matches the ring, and I always get lots of compliments on both the necklace andring when I wear them. I have compared the rings with ones offered by other companies and the one from Overstock is by far the most believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was even prettier than the screen image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. A very wearable and believable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

La Preciosa Sterling Silver Blue and Clear Cubic Zirconia Diana Necklace is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Puyallup Washington,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas she will love it thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my ring well
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 3, 2014

This matches a ring a bought on Overstock earlier. The chain is quite cheap, so I will likely replace it, but for the price it's a lovely little necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue necklace
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought as gift for my wife of which she enjoys wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaPreciosa Sterling Silver Diana necklace
 from High Point, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

The necklace is just as advertised: beautiful sterling silver, well made with a blue sapphire-like center stone surrounded by sparkling clear cubic zirconia stones. It has an elegant look with a very good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real.
 from CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This pendant is so cute. The blue stone is not as light as pictured but it is a nice blue, not blackish...The surrounding stones have a lot of sparkle. The size is perfect to wear with jeans or to fancy dinner. It's not overdone. The size is just right for me. I purchased this with the matching ring and earrings and they are they are my new favorite set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image represents actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami, florida,  Apr 3, 2013

My customers love it. I will not hesitate to purchase more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Id,  Dec 11, 2012

I sent this to my daughter and she absolutely loved it, she wears it to work with various outfits

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diana necklas
 from Bellevue, Wa,  Nov 13, 2012

This does not look expensive. It's to large for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks smaller compared to the actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative re
 from Colne u.k.,  Jul 18, 2012

When the pendant arrived the chain was a big tangled knot. I spent an hour gently teasing it all apart until it was straight. I would have sent it back but it took such a long time to come there wasn't time to do that as it was for someones birthday. I think I should get a discount off the price for this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 10, 2012

I love this necklace! It is so elegant. I had to buy a 14K white gold chain for it because I'm allergic to other metals, but it shows off well and gets many compliments. For the price, you can't beat it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Maybe even prettier than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, and I have sold fine jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from City in New Jersey,  Jun 6, 2012

I already had the ring and when I saw the matching necklace and earrings, I just had to get them. Beautiful and very happy with my purchase. I may not be a princess, but I feel like one when I wear my set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Tx,  Jun 1, 2012

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm disappointed with the quality.
 from Monroeville, PA,  May 29, 2012

Very disappointing quality. I have a ring that is much better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell quality from a photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace.
 from Bronx,NY,  May 22, 2012

I ordered the necklace to go with the ring and earrings. My wife was very happy with the set. It is great quality and a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MARYLAND,  Apr 3, 2012

PERFECT SYNTHETIC BLUE SAPPHIRE SURROUNDED BY CLEAR SPARKLING WHITE TOPAZ ACCENT STONES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN SITE IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE,,,GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Jewelry!
 from New York, New York,  Apr 2, 2012

I purchased seven (7) of both the necklaces, as well as the earrings to give as gifts to my bridesmaids. I was happy with the products themselves, but NOT pleased with the packaging. Since I spent a few hundred dollars on these gifts, I would have liked them to come in some sort of jewelry gift-boxes. Instead they came in small plastic ziploc bags, which made them look quite cheap. I ended up spending the better part of a day AND another $30 dollars purchasing nice looking boxes in which I could gift the jewelry. I expected a bit more from Overstock. With that said, I would probably still purchase this jewelry again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They both were very pretty. In person, the necklace looks quite brilliant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice for what I bought it for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought