Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-Tasteful
 from Lawrence, KS,  May 20, 2011

I already had the ring that I bought around the time of the Royal Wedding. Yes, I am sappy but I was about the same age as Diana and this all just meant something to me. I really liked the earrings and wanted them to match - and I got them and then decided that the necklace would be great too, The earrings and necklace are a bit smaller than the ring but I think that makes them look all the more real. When I wear just the ring people notice it as a copy of "the ring," but when I wear the set together people seem to forget the engagement ring aspect and think of all three pieces as real. The color is very nice. The chain is delicate. I would highly suggest getting the earrings too. They make a lovely set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and regal
 from sante fe,  Apr 9, 2011

i find i have to clean it often to keep it's sparkle. but overall, well worth the price. a pretty, good sized pendant. regal looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good. gets dirty easily though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Diana necklace
 from Pryor, Oklahoma,  Aug 23, 2011

I first purchased a necklace for my daughter. After it was received I liked it so much I ordered one for myself. It is very good quality, matches the ring, and I always get lots of compliments on both the necklace andring when I wear them. I have compared the rings with ones offered by other companies and the one from Overstock is by far the most believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was even prettier than the screen image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. A very wearable and believable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue necklace
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought as gift for my wife of which she enjoys wearing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaPreciosa Sterling Silver Diana necklace
 from High Point, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

The necklace is just as advertised: beautiful sterling silver, well made with a blue sapphire-like center stone surrounded by sparkling clear cubic zirconia stones. It has an elegant look with a very good price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real.
 from CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This pendant is so cute. The blue stone is not as light as pictured but it is a nice blue, not blackish...The surrounding stones have a lot of sparkle. The size is perfect to wear with jeans or to fancy dinner. It's not overdone. The size is just right for me. I purchased this with the matching ring and earrings and they are they are my new favorite set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image represents actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami, florida,  Apr 3, 2013

My customers love it. I will not hesitate to purchase more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Id,  Dec 11, 2012

I sent this to my daughter and she absolutely loved it, she wears it to work with various outfits

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diana necklas
 from Bellevue, Wa,  Nov 13, 2012

This does not look expensive. It's to large for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks smaller compared to the actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative re
 from Colne u.k.,  Jul 18, 2012

When the pendant arrived the chain was a big tangled knot. I spent an hour gently teasing it all apart until it was straight. I would have sent it back but it took such a long time to come there wasn't time to do that as it was for someones birthday. I think I should get a discount off the price for this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 10, 2012

I love this necklace! It is so elegant. I had to buy a 14K white gold chain for it because I'm allergic to other metals, but it shows off well and gets many compliments. For the price, you can't beat it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Maybe even prettier than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, and I have sold fine jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from City in New Jersey,  Jun 6, 2012

I already had the ring and when I saw the matching necklace and earrings, I just had to get them. Beautiful and very happy with my purchase. I may not be a princess, but I feel like one when I wear my set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Tx,  Jun 1, 2012

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm disappointed with the quality.
 from Monroeville, PA,  May 29, 2012

Very disappointing quality. I have a ring that is much better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell quality from a photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace.
 from Bronx,NY,  May 22, 2012

I ordered the necklace to go with the ring and earrings. My wife was very happy with the set. It is great quality and a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MARYLAND,  Apr 3, 2012

PERFECT SYNTHETIC BLUE SAPPHIRE SURROUNDED BY CLEAR SPARKLING WHITE TOPAZ ACCENT STONES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN SITE IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE,,,GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Jewelry!
 from New York, New York,  Apr 2, 2012

I purchased seven (7) of both the necklaces, as well as the earrings to give as gifts to my bridesmaids. I was happy with the products themselves, but NOT pleased with the packaging. Since I spent a few hundred dollars on these gifts, I would have liked them to come in some sort of jewelry gift-boxes. Instead they came in small plastic ziploc bags, which made them look quite cheap. I ended up spending the better part of a day AND another $30 dollars purchasing nice looking boxes in which I could gift the jewelry. I expected a bit more from Overstock. With that said, I would probably still purchase this jewelry again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They both were very pretty. In person, the necklace looks quite brilliant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice for what I bought it for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a piece of plastic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I read most of positive reviews b4 I order it alone with the matching earring (and another brand same style ring for my size). Then I was very very disappointment for this brand (the necklace and the earring). Although I knew that they're made of CZs, I was expectting that they at least should have the sapphire look, but the center big CZ look just like a good piece of blue plastic. Plus the jewelry box-the cardbox, makes the jewelry looks even cheaper, I felt like I got these from a little street in Chinatown for just few bucks. I'm not happy I paid the return shippings. I'm keeping the De Buman sapphire ring though, it looks much better and with a cute brown ring box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I want
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, looks nicer in person
 from TX,  Mar 27, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. It is pretty and the quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissappointed
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 14, 2012

Would NEVER recommend this product to anyone. I was very dissappointed in the chain. Going to have to go out and buy a chain to nicely match the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine chain was terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant was very nice but chain was awful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top