Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feel like a princess
 Oct 26, 2012

I purchased this ring some time ago to celebrate the royal wedding. Looks just like the princesses ring without the price tag of hers. I absolutely love it and wear it everyday. So many people compliment me on it. Buy it and see if you love it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so beautiful
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

I really love this ring,the color the size, looks just like the picture even better. I would buy it for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of the ring fit is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks like the real McCoy, love it
 from Waynesfield, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2011

Please, look for this ring and no further, why keep looking when you get the best items here, I've had so many people think I paid alot of money for it. Good luck and enjoy a good deal. Its sparkles like real diamonds, and always keep its beauty just like Diana I have also purchased the ear rings and necklace, the quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real thig
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made with what looks like white gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It.
 from West TN, near Memphis,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought it as a gift for my sister. We have both wanted a Princess Di ring for a long time. Most of the inexpensive copies you see are too dark as to be black. This one was a pretty shade of blue. It is of a size that it looks real and not like a cheap copy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks so real !!!
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Oct 8, 2011

I love this ring for the price it's great seen the same ring in stores for alot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive
 from Holdenville, Oklahoma,  Oct 4, 2011

I kept mine, but its not a favorite piece. It dosent look expensive. The stone is a pretty blue color. I think a teenager would like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, Kinda cheap lookin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Ring
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Sep 15, 2011

I would recommend this ring to anyone, it is high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualityis very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but you get what you pay for
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2011

Pretty but I seriously doubt that this is sterling silver as the description states. It's a pretty ring but after wearing it, it is losing the silver color on the inside. I wouldnt purchase it if you are hoping to keep this ring for any period of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is only that blue if a light is behind it. Otherwise it's very dark.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really do not believe that it is sterling silver. I've worn it a lot and it seems to be losing the silver color on the inside. My other sterling silver rings have not done this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy, Not too Big!
 from Marysville, WA,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this for a gift and I was pleasantly surprised. I don't like big rings because I have small fingers. I would buy this for myself too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is just right, not too big and gaudy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful and so real looking.
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Jul 7, 2011

I had ordered another similar ring but THIS ring is really a better choice as it looks more real and genuine. I am completely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture showed that the ring looked real and when I got the ring, it was even better looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually wear a smaller size but wanted a little extra room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mable
 Jun 19, 2016

Pretty piece to wear - sparkles a lot and gets noticed every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 9, 2016

This ring arrived today and it is lovely. So glad I bought it It is just the right size to wear on my ring finger with a band It looks real and I will enjoy wearing as sapphire is my birthstone. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Di Ring
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this ring, my own nod to royalty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Blue and Clear CZ Dian
 Mar 2, 2016

looks more black than blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier than Expected
 Feb 9, 2016

I had tried to cancel this ring shortly after ordering as I was sure I would not like the split shank. As soon as I saw it, I was so very glad I hadn't been able to do so. The center stone and surrounding CZ's are so beautiful, I didn't even notice the band...lol. A definite keeper and at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joseph87
 Feb 3, 2016

What a nice ring! I will enjoy wearing it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typ
 Jan 28, 2016

Looked nothing like the picture! A pink and green stone arrived instead of blue. The stone promptly fell out of a few days after wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a gorgeous ring. I get lots of compliments on it and the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Diana ring!
 Dec 7, 2015

This ring is beautiful and just as I expected from the photo. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Oct 30, 2015

Beautiful ring, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought