Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring some time ago to celebrate the royal wedding. Looks just like the princesses ring without the price tag of hers. I absolutely love it and wear it everyday. So many people compliment me on it. Buy it and see if you love it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so beautiful
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

I really love this ring,the color the size, looks just like the picture even better. I would buy it for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of the ring fit is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2011

A really pretty ring, if you want a purple appearing stone. It definitely doesn't match the blue, as shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone looks more purple than blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and sparkle
 from New Mexico,  Oct 28, 2011

I got this and the matching pendent for a fun thing for my daughter for Christmas.I hink it will make a hit and she will wear them often. Thanks Overstock for the reasonable price on both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I dont know because it is a Christmas gift. Keep your fingers crossed that it is right. LOL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price and the fun of having the ring it is fantastic. Looks like it will hold up to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks like the real McCoy, love it
 from Waynesfield, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2011

Please, look for this ring and no further, why keep looking when you get the best items here, I've had so many people think I paid alot of money for it. Good luck and enjoy a good deal. Its sparkles like real diamonds, and always keep its beauty just like Diana I have also purchased the ear rings and necklace, the quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real thig
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made with what looks like white gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It.
 from West TN, near Memphis,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought it as a gift for my sister. We have both wanted a Princess Di ring for a long time. Most of the inexpensive copies you see are too dark as to be black. This one was a pretty shade of blue. It is of a size that it looks real and not like a cheap copy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks so real !!!
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Oct 8, 2011

I love this ring for the price it's great seen the same ring in stores for alot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive
 from Holdenville, Oklahoma,  Oct 4, 2011

I kept mine, but its not a favorite piece. It dosent look expensive. The stone is a pretty blue color. I think a teenager would like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, Kinda cheap lookin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Ring
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Sep 15, 2011

I would recommend this ring to anyone, it is high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualityis very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but you get what you pay for
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2011

Pretty but I seriously doubt that this is sterling silver as the description states. It's a pretty ring but after wearing it, it is losing the silver color on the inside. I wouldnt purchase it if you are hoping to keep this ring for any period of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is only that blue if a light is behind it. Otherwise it's very dark.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really do not believe that it is sterling silver. I've worn it a lot and it seems to be losing the silver color on the inside. My other sterling silver rings have not done this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy, Not too Big!
 from Marysville, WA,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this for a gift and I was pleasantly surprised. I don't like big rings because I have small fingers. I would buy this for myself too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is just right, not too big and gaudy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful and so real looking.
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Jul 7, 2011

I had ordered another similar ring but THIS ring is really a better choice as it looks more real and genuine. I am completely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture showed that the ring looked real and when I got the ring, it was even better looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually wear a smaller size but wanted a little extra room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I get compliments on it, even though the stone is very dark, does not reflect back much light. I thought a CZ would be sparkler than this. So if that matters to you, keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana/Kate Ring
 from San Carlos, CA,  Aug 18, 2014

First of all, The entire setting seemed just a tad bit smaller than I thought it would be and than I think the real Diana ring is. Also the sizing chart is totally off. I ordered a 7 according to your measurements - even though a jeweler measured me to be a 5.5 or 6. So your sizing is OFF. It is way too big for my ring finger, and I needed to get a guard inserted from my jeweler to have it fit small enough on my middle finger. I would like to have had it sized by him but he said that even though it's sterling silver, it has a glaze on it and the heat would destroy the shine. Too bad. I like the fact that there are 14 stones around the main stone because that's what Diana's ring has. The color of the dark blue stone is okay, sometimes looks almost black, but I know it's deep blue. I am having fun wearing it. My jeweler told me to keep it clean with liquid Mr. Clean. He suggests spraying fingers with Windex to get rings over large knuckles. The price was certainly right. Jewelers sell similar rings with phony stones also, for $250 -$350.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Royals would be surprised to see this .
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

The Royals would be surprised to see how expensive this ring looks. Everyone thinks its really expensive and no one will ever know the difference. I really like this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from LV,  Apr 11, 2013

The center rock is smaller than I expected but still a pretty ring. It would be nice if the stones around it would be bigger, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty ring, I like it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Shawano. WI,  Apr 8, 2013

Loved it! Perfect size ring. Well made. Highly recommendable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from USA,  Mar 11, 2013

The picture shows a bright stone, and mine was very dark. Looks black, not blue, and certainly not transluscent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not near as bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely costume piece
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 28, 2013

I have received many compliments on this ring. People think it's real. I think anyone who gets it will stare at their hand a lot :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found no problems with it so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 19, 2013

Color was perfect, my friends thought I had purchased a very expensive ring.. They had to ask if it was real! I LIED!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought