Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
striking ring
 from queens,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this ring for myself and have to say i thought it was prettier in person then on the sight. I have not taken it off i love it, so far its we3aring very well but i do not get it wet and do take care of it. i definetly recommend this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved big money!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

I had been admiring a ring very similar to this at a local jewelry store, but the **** price tag made me hesitate to buy it. When I saw this ring on Overstock, I decided to order it in the hopes that I could get the same look at a fraction of the price. As usual, Overstock did not disappoint. I have worn this ring numerous times over the past several months and continue to be very happy with the appearance and quality of this ring. Great bargain!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had any problems with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from So NH,  May 29, 2012

I love this ring but either the wrong size was send or it runs ONE size too small. I can wear it but if its humid out........its tight. Other than that...............have caution when ordering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality good shiny stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Black and White Cubic
 from East Boston Mass,  Mar 13, 2012

I'm very happy with my ring and i waer it alll the time, alot my friends compliment on the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautfully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S black whie cz muliband ring
 from Bloomfield, CT,  Dec 5, 2011

Beautiful ring - high quality - looks very similar to very expensive version that I lost during a move to new home; would definitely purchase from this overstock.com vendor again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched image exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing totally correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met product specifications
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday ring!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

I was looking for a low maintenance ring to wear in summer with lots of white linen clothes. It turned out to be more adaptable than I expected. It is very comfortable (low profile) and goes well with any black outfit. Since I have lots of black outfits, I reach for this ring a lot more than my other expensive rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well matc hes the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L O V E
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. I have gotten so many compliments on it I am thinking about getting the other one with the colored stones in it. A must have for your ring collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish it came in 1/2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fairfield, Alabama,  Jul 13, 2011

Love the ring but i bought it to small for my finger. So my cousin love it and I gave it to her. Did tell her where I got it from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! I bought the multi-colored one for myself and loved it, and then bought this one as a gift for my friend. We both love this ring, great quality and looks beautiful on the hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought