Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
striking ring
 from queens,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this ring for myself and have to say i thought it was prettier in person then on the sight. I have not taken it off i love it, so far its we3aring very well but i do not get it wet and do take care of it. i definetly recommend this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved big money!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

I had been admiring a ring very similar to this at a local jewelry store, but the **** price tag made me hesitate to buy it. When I saw this ring on Overstock, I decided to order it in the hopes that I could get the same look at a fraction of the price. As usual, Overstock did not disappoint. I have worn this ring numerous times over the past several months and continue to be very happy with the appearance and quality of this ring. Great bargain!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had any problems with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from So NH,  May 29, 2012

I love this ring but either the wrong size was send or it runs ONE size too small. I can wear it but if its humid out........its tight. Other than that...............have caution when ordering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality good shiny stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Sterling Silver Black and White Cubic
 from East Boston Mass,  Mar 13, 2012

I'm very happy with my ring and i waer it alll the time, alot my friends compliment on the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautfully made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S black whie cz muliband ring
 from Bloomfield, CT,  Dec 5, 2011

Beautiful ring - high quality - looks very similar to very expensive version that I lost during a move to new home; would definitely purchase from this overstock.com vendor again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched image exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing totally correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met product specifications
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday ring!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

I was looking for a low maintenance ring to wear in summer with lots of white linen clothes. It turned out to be more adaptable than I expected. It is very comfortable (low profile) and goes well with any black outfit. Since I have lots of black outfits, I reach for this ring a lot more than my other expensive rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well matc hes the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L O V E
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring. I have gotten so many compliments on it I am thinking about getting the other one with the colored stones in it. A must have for your ring collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish it came in 1/2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fairfield, Alabama,  Jul 13, 2011

Love the ring but i bought it to small for my finger. So my cousin love it and I gave it to her. Did tell her where I got it from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! I bought the multi-colored one for myself and loved it, and then bought this one as a gift for my friend. We both love this ring, great quality and looks beautiful on the hand!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top