Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from grand junction, CO,  Dec 22, 2012

Great looking ring but very poor quality. Had the ring for under a week and stones fell out. I know its not expensive but I was thinking she would get more that three days of wearing it before loosing stones out of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 from fargo, nd,  Dec 6, 2012

i loved this ring and the look of it was great i wore it one day for a few hours and lost a stone . dont know what to do now since i cant return it, wish the stone didnt fall out tho

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

It is beautiful ring, Received a lot of compliments!! Didn't want to take it off!! But now missing several stones. So only wear it as an accessory not for daily wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but unfortunately after a couple of times wearing it I have already lost some of the stones! :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty but....
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  Jun 12, 2014

the ring itself as in looks its pretty but the quality stinks. i purchased the first one and when i opened it up it was missing a stone. i sent it back and rcvd a new free of charge no prob not even 3-4 moths later a stone fell out a week after that 2 stones in 1 day. needless to say i took it right off & stuck in in my jewelry box and forgot about it i don't think they will send another I'm not sure if i bought the warranty. don't recommend if you do buy it purchase the longest warranty you can get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2013

Very pleased with this ring--not very large but expensive looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Statesville NC,  May 8, 2013

wear this ring everyday love it. A lot of people give me compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white CZ love knot
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 1, 2013

Decent ring for price, but stone fell out which, of course, makes it awful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lost a stone within a week of purchasing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Louisville, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

The ring is beautiful--nothing gaudy, just a beautiful ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found nothing at all wrong with the quality of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from VA,  Mar 4, 2013

Not a bad costume ring. Looks cute but sizing is an issue. Expect this to be a 1/2 size smaller than listed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad, at least 1/2 size off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent costume ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring - I get lots of compliments!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 28, 2013

I wanted a different ring, and this ring hit the mark! Every time I wear this ring I receive compliments and I am asked where I bought it. It fits true to size and I have had no issues with the quality of this ring. It was exactly what I was looking for and I am not disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Racine, WI,  Feb 4, 2013

My Girlfriend truly enjoys this ring and the matching necklace, it has a deeper symbolism to us because of the square knot depicted. I recommend getting a warranty with this ring in case you get the wrong size or a stone falls out, which one just has. Other then one black stone falling out its a great ring and my girlfriend has fallen in love with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? After reordering the correct size, it's a great sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, except a stone fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIze chart a hair off, but still a nkice ring.
 from Northwest Indiana.,  Jan 6, 2013

The size seems to be about a 1/2 size small. the ring is really pretty....even more so when you consider the price. Just order a half size larger than you normally would. If you do return it (for whatever reason) I've never has a problem with them accepting things back. (Even if it's just for a change in size.) Just send it well packed and insured and you should have no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a hair off. The size 7 was closer to a 6.5; according to my wife. She said she will diet so she can wear the new ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems, so far to be of good quality. The settings look strong as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sweet little ring for the price
 from Petersburg, VA,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a fun piece of jewelery and you can't beat the price for sterling silver with czs that look remarkably like diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints about the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black n white diamond ring
 from Davenport,IA,  Jan 2, 2013

it was nice and sparkley. I had expected it to be flimsy for the extrerly low price; but I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I got this for a good friend for Christmas and she LOVES it. She wears it every day. I recommend this ring to anyone. It looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks slightly better than the actual product, BUT the product in person still looks fab!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stone fell out within three days
 from Indiana,  Dec 23, 2012

I loved how the ring looked & fit. My complaint was that a stone fell out the third day I wore it. I had no intentions on returning it, so I had thrown away all paperwork. Now...I'm stuck with a ring that has a very noticeable hole in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much prettier in person & I loved how it looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A stone fell out of the room the third time I wore it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fl,  Dec 17, 2012

It is of fair quality and looks nice. definitely recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the ring and have had lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaPreciosa Sterlling Silver Black and White CZ
 from Torrance, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

i purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she was like a little kid who was very pleased with it. She can't wait to show it off to her sisters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from md,  Dec 6, 2012

I would give this as a gift also. very pretty on the finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sent me wrong size, I ordered 9 they sent a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought