Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
studs are small, jewelry is hard to judge,
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2015

The earrings are good quality, I purchased them for an adult, however, they are small and look best on a teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal earrings
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

These are very nice earrings. Just the right size and not too fancy so you can wear them everyday or special. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful studs
 from NY and FL,  Jun 5, 2012

A wonderful, inexpensive addition for any woman that loves easy studs. They make an outfit y adding a little sparkle. You cannot go wrong wth these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have many of these studs with crystals in different colors. The black is wonderful because it can be worn with jeans and/or with evening wear. I get tons of compliments on these.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have these in the copper color and took a chance on the black. Just beautiful. Just the right size and bling factor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from northern NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought these & 2 other pair of La Preciosa earrings for my 18 yr old godaughter. She said they weren't her style, so I returned them. She picked out a pair of gold & 'diamond' fr/Overstock & loves them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them ;)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

Well i was not sure if they were going to look too big, but they are actually nicely sized, NOT HUGE but not tiny either. I am happy with the size, the little stones look like diamonds and fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Stud Earrings
 from Indiana,  Jul 12, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of these earrings. Definitely a keeper and would highly recommend. Very attractive and perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Stud Earings
 from Key Largo, Florida, (Florida Keys),  May 20, 2011

Love these ear rings and what a great price. Overstock never disappoints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Feb 24, 2011

I JUST RECEIVED MY EARRINGS TODAY AND THEY ARE GORGEOUS!!! THEY HAVE SUCH SPARKLE!!! AND THEY ARRIVED SO VERY, VERY, VERY FAST--ORDERED THEM ON FEB. 20TH AND RECEIVED THEM ON THE 24TH--THAT'S QUICK!!!! AND THE PRICE WAS DEFINITELY RIGHT!!! IF YOU WANT REALLY CUTE, SPARKLY STAND OUT EARRINGS--THEN THESE ARE FOR YOU!!! NEEDLESS TO SAY THAT I'M EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK--YOU'RE THE BEST!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought