Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anchor noticeable
 from Seattle,  Oct 1, 2014

Purchased hoping it would be larger than the previous one I bought which came being so tiny and delicate it wasn't noticeable. This one is very noticeable and has some weight to it and good quality. Very attractive and had compliments the first day I wore it to the office. My son is in the Navy and it reminds me of him when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from Portland, TN,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this piece. The chain is small and could be fragile depending on how long and often you wear it, but the detail of the anchor was perfect. Large enough to where people are not walking up and trying to see what the pendant is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm is excellent! Chain is chea[
 from Fort Myers Fl,  Mar 21, 2014

The Anchor charm is very nice. However the chain is very cheap. Buy only for the charm not the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2013

After reading all of the reviews on the necklace I thought it would be a safe purchase. When I received the product it was smaller than what it said on the sight and it said made in china on the back. It looks like it came out of a gumball machine. Its safe to say i wasted my money on this purchase. DO NOT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and detailed
 May 11, 2015

A good size and quite detailed. Daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr Ted
 Apr 21, 2015

Fine specimen, holds boat steadily in rough seas. (looks good on my wife too!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my aunt who is a proud navy veteran. Although she loved the gift I felt that the chain was flimsy and cheap. But she disagreed. Since she was happy with it I giving it a 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from wv,  Dec 28, 2013

came fast delivery larger than i expected in size thin in stature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from long island, new york,  Aug 10, 2013

Love this necklace, ,, I get soooo many compliments. And it looks great !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Anchor Necklace
 from Northeast,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice anchor necklace. The anchor is larger than I expected. The chain is thin, but it still looks good with the anchor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece of jewelry
 from Mechanicsburg PA,  Apr 9, 2013

This anchor is very attractive-front and back. The anchor symbol represents many things to a lot of people. I wear it on a different chain, heavier than the one that came with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from south jersey,  Apr 5, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and shinier then the photo. Its the perfect measurements since most anchor necklaces out there are small. Im extremely happy and excited to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shiny and expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor necklace
 from Meriden, CT,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she was thrilled. The sizing is perfect and it shines great. Would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. It's a great size for a necklace.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. A solid piece of jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

nice pendant for the money. Larger than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Anchor
 from Lehi, UT,  Jan 29, 2013

I LOVE my anchor! The metal is super shiny and beautiful. My husband is in the Navy and I searched for a cute anchor for quite sometime before finding this one and I am totally satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St Pete, Fl.,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought the earrings to match and have gotten many compliments on set, very satisfied with product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as seen on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, I wouldn't wear it if it looked cheap, it is made well and looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from California,  Jan 12, 2013

Puchased as a gift , loved it. This is a beutiful necklace and my sister loved it. Good quality, much better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? pertect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this pendant for my granddaughter for Christmas since she loves anchors. She was thrilled with her gift and immediately posted a picture of her wearing the pendant on FB. She loves it. Thank you Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually prettier than pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! I would recommend you leave in on.
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Sep 18, 2012

When the necklace arrived it was tangled in the box. I took it to Walmart jewelry and they untangled it. The jeweler recommended either to leave it on always; take it off and put the necklace on a doll when not wearing it or buy another chain. I chose to leave it on and have been for 3 weeks! I take showers with the necklace on! Still looks brand new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought