Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

is good product,im very happy whit that,is okokokokokokokokokokok

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 26, 2013

Very pretty and this style is so in fashion right now. I ordered the gold color and I'm very happy with them. I went back and ordered the pink, too! <3

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute gold earring
 from ocean city, nj,  Jun 2, 2013

I wanted a pair of gold costume studs, and these fit the bill. The only negative is that I thought they would have more sparkle to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little disappointed that they were not as sparkaly as I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for me..I'm a very petite woman
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earring, beautiful, great color.
 from Texas,  May 24, 2013

I will definitely recommend this product, will order more colors !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much better than looking on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Annville, Pa.,  Jan 8, 2013

These earrings were for my daughter for her birthday. She loved them. I also loved them and may buy a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Nj,  Dec 4, 2012

fast shipping great service high quality recommend seller

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal stud earrings studs
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Oct 25, 2012

I like these earrings. I found they aren't especially pretty during the day but in the evening they really sparkle. I plan to buy other pairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zLo ve at first sightg
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jul 20, 2012

I was pleasanrly surprised by the appearanc3 of the earrings. hey are perfect for for wearing with anythingthey do standout and are very comfortable to wear. I aactually had seen them on anoather friend, admired them and asked her where she b ought the I forgot what she told me, but she had to go to aseveral stores to buy her different pairs. All I had to dol is log into Overstock and ha ve them shipped to me. It was a great experience. I gave her the pages from Overstock and she is going to order more herself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same as displayed pon tghe website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was so great, I bought three more pair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top