Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The sparkle is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

is good product,im very happy whit that,is okokokokokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 26, 2013

Very pretty and this style is so in fashion right now. I ordered the gold color and I'm very happy with them. I went back and ordered the pink, too! <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute gold earring
 from ocean city, nj,  Jun 2, 2013

I wanted a pair of gold costume studs, and these fit the bill. The only negative is that I thought they would have more sparkle to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little disappointed that they were not as sparkaly as I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for me..I'm a very petite woman
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earring, beautiful, great color.
 from Texas,  May 24, 2013

I will definitely recommend this product, will order more colors !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much better than looking on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Annville, Pa.,  Jan 8, 2013

These earrings were for my daughter for her birthday. She loved them. I also loved them and may buy a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Nj,  Dec 4, 2012

fast shipping great service high quality recommend seller

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal stud earrings studs
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Oct 25, 2012

I like these earrings. I found they aren't especially pretty during the day but in the evening they really sparkle. I plan to buy other pairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zLo ve at first sightg
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jul 20, 2012

I was pleasanrly surprised by the appearanc3 of the earrings. hey are perfect for for wearing with anythingthey do standout and are very comfortable to wear. I aactually had seen them on anoather friend, admired them and asked her where she b ought the I forgot what she told me, but she had to go to aseveral stores to buy her different pairs. All I had to dol is log into Overstock and ha ve them shipped to me. It was a great experience. I gave her the pages from Overstock and she is going to order more herself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same as displayed pon tghe website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was so great, I bought three more pair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought