Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2012

The earrings are beautiful! I love them but I can only wear one of the earrings because the the steam is too big for my piercing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

I really liked the earrings. They are just as described. A little lightweight, but good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was a little lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Every-day Earrings!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 28, 2012

These are my go-to earrings for everyday. I often wear larger hoops, but I love these because of the size and shape. They aren't too small, the finish looks like silver, and the clasps work great. I would highly recommend them for price, looks and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Carteret,NJ,  Mar 17, 2012

Fast shipping as usual nice size earrings for work. not heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goog
 May 7, 2016

Nice earring would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Jan 29, 2016

exactly what I ordered......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Jan 12, 2016

I've enjoyed these earrings more than I imagined. They are not heavy as they appear and I forget I am wearing them. I'm glad I made the decision to buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gift to myself
 Dec 31, 2015

My everyday earrings, love them forever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Dec 30, 2015

I love the look of the earrings ,they wear well and are not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Dec 13, 2015

Updated and easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 Nov 5, 2015

Love the weight. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sensitive ears
 Aug 11, 2015

nice earrings good sized and they are not bothering my sensitive ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G
 Aug 7, 2015

I love these earrings.They are just the size and look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jun 30, 2015

A little hard to get though one's earring hole,the stem is a little too thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Mar 1, 2015

I thought this earring would be a little heavier. Very light weight for the price. They feel almost like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Stainless Steel
 Feb 28, 2015

It is too heavy for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special, but ok for the money
 Feb 28, 2015

they are just what you see in the pix...I would have liked them a bit larger and chunkier. As is, they are comfortable and probably worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 14, 2015

Love the style and feel of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Stainless Steel Rounded Hoop Earrings
 Feb 11, 2015

Love them!!! Not heavy at all, and the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2013

Hadn't had them two weeks and the arm broke off and had to throw them away. They didn't cost that much to add the insurance on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought