Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely shape but came broken
 Feb 11, 2016

A little heavier and larger than your basic silver hoops. Color was more stainless than silver in appearance. The long piece that fits through the earring hole was broken. I didn't see a pin missing so I'm not sure how sturdy they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurt my ears
 Sep 20, 2015

The posts that thread through the ear are really thick and hurt my earlobes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and goes with everything
 Jul 16, 2015

Great for everyday or dress up. Very sturdy and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FranD.
 Jul 2, 2015

Okay, not the size I expected a tad larger than wanted for everyday use. Otherwise nice good quality, have other stainless jewelry from Overstock which is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and pretty
 Mar 18, 2015

These light weight earrings are lovely. They look far more expensive than they actually were!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Mar 11, 2015

I Found these and watched them for weeks and then I purchased 2. These are so much better the the picture. These seem to be a nice quality. The are smooth shiny stainless. True to size. The only problem was the delivery delay of 5 days. I would have give this a 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shape
 Feb 10, 2015

Love the oval rather then the round hoop. Looks great day & night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from near Atlanta,  Dec 16, 2014

These are really neat! Have already worn them a lot! They look as if they came from a top jewelry store. Luv them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful polished hoop
 from Kinston, NC,  Jun 9, 2014

My favorite earring!! Love the shape and size. The oval design is very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger, thicker, and more square than picture.
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

Bought these as a gift. They are slightly too heavy, large and blocky. For the price, I am not out too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless hoops
 from FL,  May 14, 2013

Stainless is a new experience for me. So lightweight on your ears. Plan to search out others in the future. Great concept!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? identifiical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never bought stainless earrings before. They are so lightweight on your ears. Love them. And the shape of these are unique. Am reallly enjoying them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love LOVE these earrings
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Dec 10, 2012

FINALLY! A REALLY GOOD JEWELRY PURCHASE FROM OS! I find that my jewelry purchases have been mostly misses than hits - these earrings are fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & light weight
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 4, 2012

i really like these earrings. my only complaint is that the hoops that go into the pierce hole are a little larger than most earrings, but my ears got used to it pretty quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter weight than I thought they would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the earrings.
 from SH, Michigan,  May 3, 2012

I was excited about these earrings, but the post that goes through the ear is way too big for my hole. I couldn't even get it in. So I hope I can find a friend who has bigger holes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great look, good clasp, nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***?
 from San diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

Love these earrings, however, the post that runs threw the ear were too thick for my pierced ear, so it was painfull taking it off and that was when i just tried them on to see how they would look. They are very hot looking, bummed out. I will keep them for when my pierce longates so i may wear them. If your piercing is longated these will work for you, if piercing is still a small rounded hole then beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice however
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not impressed
 from AZ,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought these based on reviews and that they were Stainless Steel, I believe they were a light weight aluminum and not a very high quality earring. The clasp to close them were just too big and it was a bulky pair of earrings. I had to send them back, sometimes you miss with jewlery but overall still a great place to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from Carteret,NJ,  Mar 17, 2012

I loved these earrings more when I opened them . super fast shipping and great products from O what else can you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are not heavy on the ears. very com
 from pittsburgh, pa,,  Feb 18, 2012

i loved these earrings. i have small ears and they were not too large or too heavy. great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Hit the mark.
 from DC Metro Area,  Jan 26, 2012

I like these earrings. They are not large, perfect for work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are great!
 from Newton, IA,  Dec 27, 2011

I would recommend the earrings to anyone wanting a larger hoop. I wear them a lot!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew the size would be large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought