For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique looking bracelet
 from West Olive, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

Looks real nice. The yellow color is a little off from the normal 14k (more brassy). The magnet clasp seems strong. Good looking bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems real nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Stainless Steel Hollow Mesh Bracelet
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Love it, love it love it , it is the first time that i actually find a bracelet that fit my small wrist and it is beautiful, don't hesitate,buy one, you will not be disappointed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NE Texaas,  Dec 28, 2012

i like the bracelet but it gave up its shine quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BRACELET
 from Beaverton, MI,  Oct 25, 2012

It is a nice bracelet for the price. I realy like the magnetic closer. Don't need help to put it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would have more sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fit reat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualty was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from brooklyn ny,  Aug 16, 2012

beautiful bracelets i ordered 2 then a third. came promptly and beautifully packaged

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 16, 2012

I have had this bracelet on every single say since I got it. It goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet - but it is for SMALL wrists!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a great bracelet for the price - BUT it runs small. I am asian and have small wrists and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing a review for the Moda Bella Stainless Steel Hollow Mesh Bracelet. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. We have decided to add a half of an inch to this bracelet to accommodate customers with larger wrists. Again, we appreciate your feedback.
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Sterling, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

This would be a great bracelet if it were not for the sizing. I have what are considered small wrists & it barely fit me. this sohuld be sold as kids size not adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow-mesh bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 10, 2014

The bracelet is pretty on and I love the magnetic clasp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual bracelet
 from North Shore, Ma,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought the silver and gold tone bracelets. The gold tone is very brassy and cheap looking. the silver is attractive but the clasp fell off the bracelet the first time I wore it. I have glued it and hope to get some wear out of it. For the price, I did not want to go through the hassle of returning them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this braceet!
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

A friend has already purchased the bracelet after seeing me wearing it. I love wearing it every day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great light weight and sparkles
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

The shipping was very fast and I love the bracklet. Because it is Stainless Steel I was concerned about the "color" but no need to worry it looks like Silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so hot!
 from New York,  May 30, 2013

This sin't what I expected. If you wear a size 7, this might not fit you. It's snug so it comes unlatched constantly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bracelet
 from Seattle,  Jul 17, 2012

Sophisticated bracelet. Not sure if the description mentioned that the clasp is a strong magnet. Super easy to put on and take off, but strong enough to stay on - no problem. I have relatively small wrists and it fits me perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top