Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique looking bracelet
 from West Olive, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

Looks real nice. The yellow color is a little off from the normal 14k (more brassy). The magnet clasp seems strong. Good looking bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems real nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NE Texaas,  Dec 28, 2012

i like the bracelet but it gave up its shine quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Stainless Steel Hollow Mesh Bracelet
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Love it, love it love it , it is the first time that i actually find a bracelet that fit my small wrist and it is beautiful, don't hesitate,buy one, you will not be disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BRACELET
 from Beaverton, MI,  Oct 25, 2012

It is a nice bracelet for the price. I realy like the magnetic closer. Don't need help to put it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would have more sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fit reat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualty was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from brooklyn ny,  Aug 16, 2012

beautiful bracelets i ordered 2 then a third. came promptly and beautifully packaged

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 16, 2012

I have had this bracelet on every single say since I got it. It goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet - but it is for SMALL wrists!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a great bracelet for the price - BUT it runs small. I am asian and have small wrists and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing a review for the Moda Bella Stainless Steel Hollow Mesh Bracelet. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. We have decided to add a half of an inch to this bracelet to accommodate customers with larger wrists. Again, we appreciate your feedback.
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Sterling, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

This would be a great bracelet if it were not for the sizing. I have what are considered small wrists & it barely fit me. this sohuld be sold as kids size not adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 May 7, 2015

When in doubt about something to wear, put these on and you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 May 1, 2015

light weight mesh the connector came apart after a month of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Apr 16, 2015

fun! Holds up nicely - very versitile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

purchased the necklace and now have the bracelet to match. looks like it cost a lot more than it costed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow-mesh bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 10, 2014

The bracelet is pretty on and I love the magnetic clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual bracelet
 from North Shore, Ma,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought the silver and gold tone bracelets. The gold tone is very brassy and cheap looking. the silver is attractive but the clasp fell off the bracelet the first time I wore it. I have glued it and hope to get some wear out of it. For the price, I did not want to go through the hassle of returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this braceet!
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

A friend has already purchased the bracelet after seeing me wearing it. I love wearing it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great light weight and sparkles
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

The shipping was very fast and I love the bracklet. Because it is Stainless Steel I was concerned about the "color" but no need to worry it looks like Silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so hot!
 from New York,  May 30, 2013

This sin't what I expected. If you wear a size 7, this might not fit you. It's snug so it comes unlatched constantly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bracelet
 from Seattle,  Jul 17, 2012

Sophisticated bracelet. Not sure if the description mentioned that the clasp is a strong magnet. Super easy to put on and take off, but strong enough to stay on - no problem. I have relatively small wrists and it fits me perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought