Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 23, 2016

I turned these into a necklace & bracelet for my 7 yr old niece since she loves butterflies & doesn't have her ears pierced yet. When her mom permits her have her ears pierced then she can convert them back. Being made of SS I don't need to worry they will get tarnished- a plus for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS butterfly earrings
 Sep 8, 2015

I didn't care for these. Big and cheap looking but they were cheap and you might like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large.
 Jul 17, 2015

Large and exactly as represented...just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the cutest thing I've ever seen.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 16, 2015

I am a butterfly fanatic. Love these. They are even cuter in person than they were online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio,TX,  Apr 8, 2014

These are beautiful earrings. They are not too big or too small. They hang beautifully on the ear. The butterflies are nicely made and this is a sturdy pair of earrings. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice surprise
 from Chicago suburb,  Aug 15, 2012

these earings are part of an order of three types frome the same manufacturer. All a fair price and quality equal or better than much higher priced items. THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from Landover, MD,  May 18, 2012

I love butterflies and I love these earrings. I've had so many compliments about the earrings and people are always asking me where I got them from. I'm reluctant to tell people, not because I don't love Overstock.com, but because I don't want everyone having what I got. Since I can't be selfish, I promote the wonderful service and products. Thanks Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product and image were exactly alike.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Ft.Wayne, IN,  Mar 17, 2012

I purchased these for a co-worker/friend. She loves butterflies and wears big earrings. These were perfect for her. She wore them to work last week and with her long blonde hair, they looked way cool. Glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were bigger than what I thought from the picture, but perfect for the girl that will wear them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought