Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Monrovia, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

These hoops are big, thin & shiny - just how I wanted them! A great pair of classic hoops. Only worn them once, but the clasps seem good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Large
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

If you like large earrings these are the ones. Nice quality steel and very large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoops with stature
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 5, 2012

its bold with character and simple with loud charm.. the size is larger and it adds great contour to accessorizing face

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were as nice as seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? good and large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pick
 from Mississippi,  Oct 4, 2012

Lovely larger hoops! Quality in an earring at an inexpensive price, they do not break easily,& are good for those of us who can't wear cheap (nickel) earrings. No need to polish either. This is my 2nd pair. I have showered and slept in mine. Still look great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Homestead,  Aug 21, 2012

Loved them when I first seen them and they look great on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute hoops!
 from Turnersville, NJ,  Jan 18, 2012

I wanted a pair of plain classic stainless steel hoops and i am very happy with this purchase. I like how they are a little darker in color than regular sterling silver and they will never tarnish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from RI,  Apr 30, 2014

Nice BIG hoops! Great for the price. If your looking for some large size hoops these are the ones for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from bronx, new york,  Apr 7, 2014

This are cute. The size is perfect not too big. Am wearing them now at work. They stay secure in place. They won't turn black for sure. Not a bad value for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from East Chicago , IN,  Jan 27, 2014

These earrings are good for any occasion.Very light, not heavy on ear loops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York NY,  Jan 17, 2014

Purchased as I gift and was please with the quality and size. If you like big hoops I would recommend these for you. Not heavy so they did not pull on your earlobe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fl,  Jan 15, 2014

Nice............................................... this was a gift and the receiver loved them

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Atlanta ga,  Jan 3, 2014

Clasp broke two days after wearing. Not big hoops like I thought.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than picture
 from ct,  Dec 26, 2013

these errands are very small according to text her which is larger. Tr nice and round bye they are very thin and skinny so if you were looking for a bigger hope that looks like the picture please look elsewhere. They are very grey and they don't have a glossy shine as you would if you go onto a shopping network on TV. But you get what you pay for I would not recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PRODCUT!
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 29, 2013

Now that I'm sporting a shorter-all natural hair do - these earrings are great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from calif,  Oct 3, 2013

perfect for what i wanted! i can't wear silver and was looking for a large hoop. i do like stainless steel----it looks good and wears well. it does not turn your skin black and takes a good deal of abuse and stays lovely!!!!! my hair isn't long but i did want my earrings that will show under my hair and this size was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Flimsy For Steel
 from Gastonia, NC,  Sep 26, 2013

Buying steel jewelry, you expect a quality and durability that you don't often get with other metals. I was happy with the overall look of these hoops, but was disappointed when they bent all out of shape within 2 weeks of having them. Also, they do not close securely enough. They kept falling out on me and I'm surprised I didn't loose them. My advice (which I will be taking myself) is to buy a thicker hoop... preferably 3mm. That would fix this issue. As for the closure problem, it was likely caused by my hair pulling them loose. They're not the best option, but are quite pretty as long as you treat them delicately.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hoops
 from Washington DC,  Jul 30, 2013

Love these hoops they are big and nice, and wear very well and they are also very light with is a great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Earrings
 from Fairview Heights,IL (St. Louis suburb),  Jul 17, 2013

These earrings are practical and make a great present !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well image of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality and made a great gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Georgia,  Jul 5, 2013

If you enjoy large hoops but not heavy, you'll enjoy these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok earrings
 from Va,  Jul 3, 2013

I was pleased with the size of the hoops. But as soon as I took it out of the plastic bag and went to put them on the latch broke off. I'm very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size. I love the size. Its what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top