Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Little Heavy...
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 27, 2013

I love the size, (really big) but have never grown accustomed to earrings on the heavier side. Very pretty and versatile, though, having a slightly shiny/matte fininshing, I'm guessing because they're actually stainless steel as opposed to silver/plated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stainless hoops
 from San Francisco,  Feb 11, 2014

These are my absolute favorite earrings. They are about two inches across, and about as thick as a cocktail straw. They are stiff- not flimsy, but not heavy. I was relieved that the clasp is substantial, as some reviews said clasp was problematic. Great value. I haven't taken them out. I wear them every day, to sleep and in shower. Will probably buy more incase I lose one. Compliments from coworkers a nice surprise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but heavy.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 26, 2013

Well made, strong material, but very heavy. I like the big hoop look, but these are a bit heavy for my ears. I have very sensitive ears anyway, so the stainless steel is great for that, but the weight is not.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, nice size
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

Good quality for the price. I would purchase them again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and the price was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Bronx, NY,  May 11, 2012

So far so good, they are practical and I can just grab them and run out the door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Jackonsville, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

These earrings are cute, I've always like silver hoops and thought these would be a great 'around the house' pair. I was happy until they just kept dropping out. I had to pinch in the loose clasp, which is hit and miss and made this too much trouble for what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 from New JErsey,  Mar 21, 2012

The earring latch broke after only haviong these earring for 2 weeks! Not worth it-I was really enjoying them too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same Likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Perfect Balance
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 12, 2012

The earrings were just the perfect size, not too gaudy. The shine is not overdone either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Atlantic Beach, FL 32233,  Dec 14, 2011

This item is very stylish to me... and my girlfriend agrees

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top