Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great piece of jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

Great piece of jewelry I bought them in 4 different colors, they price and quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet!
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2011

This bracelet is a wonderful buy. Just the beads alone would normally cost far more than the cost of the bracelet. The only negative is the length of the bracelet. My wrist measures 6 and 5/8. The bracelet is 7 1/2 inches, however, with the space the beads take up, closing the clasp by myself was definitely a challenge. Luckily, since it has an extension chain I'll be able to add a few more beads and still be able to wear it. Two small stopper beads would be a great addition to keep the beads together on the front of your wrist. Lke another reviewer mentioned, by carefully opening the loop at the end of the bracelet, it's possible to add or trade beads. Shipping by Overstock was quick. The bracelet comes nicely packaged in a small silvery box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass is beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2012

I have a Pandora bracelet and wanted to merge the two together. The Glass pieces are beautiful and fit on the Pandora with no issue. The Metal pieces, however tarnished almost immediately and I discarded them after a few days of wearing them. I still wear the glass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I want to add beads from a craft store. The trouble is, I probably can't do that without going to a jeweler. Maybe my husband can do it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It goes beautifully with the other bracelet I ordered the same day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet.
 from Phoenix , AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

This bracelet is beautiful. It looks like the same bracelets I've seen in the pandora -style bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Niece loved it!
 from Center Conway, NH,  Oct 26, 2013

Purchased for my niece and she loved it and wears it all the time. It is very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from Santee, Ca (San Diego County),  Sep 26, 2013

The bracelet is very pretty. I bought it to go with the blue dangle earrings from Kenya. I really don't wear bracelts, so I will have to get used to not fidgeting with it. It really looks great with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colour
 from Bermuda,  May 6, 2013

I love the bracellet and the color. However I am disapointed that I cannot add more beads to it. If I had read all the reviews I would listened to one of the reviewer who feels the same as I do. Now I have a beautiful class beat bracellet with so much free rope and no way to add more beads. I will keep it and hopefully my jewler will help me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as on the site nice and bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My biggest complaint is that is has no stopper beads so the beads are not together, they separate on your arm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass bracelt
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I'm in love with the bracelet it look like a pandora and awesome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Hopewell, VA,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this bracelet for myself at Christmas. I would love to wear this bracelet, but have not yet. One the problems I have is not being able to fasten it on my own. You must have someone to clasp this on & off for you, which is sometimes or most of the time impossible. I am thinking of changing the clasp, so that won't be a problem anymore. Also the charms tend to lay to one side when wearing it, so if you can add more charms to fill it up, I believe that would also make it so much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet is nicely made. Not cheap looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied
 from San Francisco,  Mar 15, 2013

I love my new bracelet. It is exactly what I wanted, but half the price of the more expensive company that makes these. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 9, 2013

I love it, it was a qift for myself. The clasp is a bit hard for an older person, and will be putting saftey chain on it, otherwise just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from az,  Dec 15, 2012

Very pretty.I loved it! I bought this for my Grand daughter for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured..
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful charm bracelet
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 30, 2012

This pretty charm bracelet is very colorful and a nice accent to any casual outfit. It is easy to put on and wear. I liked it so much, I also purchased one in pink. Very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks exactly like the photo, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Inman, SC,  Sep 24, 2012

I purchased this beautiful bracelet, and am so pleased with it. The color of the beads, the size of the bracelet are perfect. I wear it often because blue is my favorite color. I would encourage others to purchase this great bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet matches perfectly to the image on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Lake George Michigan,  Sep 10, 2012

Excelent product, great colors.Made strong to wear all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2012

I get tons of compliments, great quality! I'm very satisfied :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from bostn ma.,  Jul 5, 2012

a great gift for woman on the go with little time for jewlery and priced right. a great gift for a young woman or teen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought