Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jai
 Jun 3, 2015

My sister loved the many colors in this beautiful sterling silver bracelet. A nice piece to have in your jewelry box. It goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 May 27, 2015

Great bracelet; goes with a lot of outfits I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have yet to wear this, because it is very glammy with the sparkle and all the silver. I can't wait to get the right outfit for it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what it looks like. Sparkles in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 21, 2015

what an easy way to add some pizzazz! very pretty, I get a lot of compliments when I wear this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So pretty,great price,great fit! I have very small wrists so it doesn't have to stretch much, very comfortable! Goes well with dressy or casual attire!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wear this a least twice a week, have had for a long time now, and showing no signs of wear. Thought when I got it that I would wear with purples, turquoise, etc, but I wear with everything. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glens
 Feb 22, 2015

more beautiful than pictured girlfriend got this for Christmas very exciting sophisticated look .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 21, 2015

Love this bracelet. Very beautiful and get compliments when I wear it. Well made and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 17, 2015

Looks so good on. Compliments everytime I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was perfect. Overstock is an awesome company! The items were stolen from Mailbox and Overstock covered my losses and replaced one item and refunded money on the second item because they were out of stock. Love this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased several of these as conference gifts and they were perfect. Obviously, not expensive, but fun, colorful and sparkly. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

have received many compliments about my bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet, quality very good!
 from Richardson, TX,  Sep 21, 2014

This bracelet is so beautiful, the stones sparkle and the whole bracelet looks expensive! A great purchase especially at this price. Overstock has more rated 'excellents' than 'poor' I rarely give a poor rating though I did on a ring I bought and returned. This one hits the mark of excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2014

This is a very beautiful big stretch bracelet. It really sparkles in the sun. It contains all the colors of the rainbow--this is very beautiful. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Silvertone Rainbow Crystal bracelet
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. I like the way the stones change color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!!!
 from Hurricane,,  May 31, 2014

I am in LOVE with my bracelet. The many colored crystals shine and glow soooo pretty with all of the silver filigree. I have many bracelets from diamonds to crystals, but this is 100% my favorite. You should have heard all of the comments I received in just one evening when I wore it, which of course was the day I received it! Your shipping was very fast, the packing was great. I will be ordering again..I think you have a pair of earrings that may match the bracelet. Thank you. I can't believe your prices- they're insanely low for the quality of the product. I love you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow crystal stretch bracelet
 from Queens NY,  Apr 21, 2014

I loved this bracelet! Bought it as a gift and wanted to keep it for myself. The quality is excellent, and it looks even better than the photo. I felt it was a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, I like it
 from San ntonio, TX.,  Apr 4, 2014

Good quality, I like it Good quality, I like it Good quality, I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow crystal stretch bracelet
 from New York,  Mar 8, 2014

I ordered it for my gf, she was extremely happy, great product, can be wore with anything. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought