Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2014

This is a very beautiful big stretch bracelet. It really sparkles in the sun. It contains all the colors of the rainbow--this is very beautiful. I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Silvertone Rainbow Crystal bracelet
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. I like the way the stones change color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!!!
 from Hurricane,,  May 31, 2014

I am in LOVE with my bracelet. The many colored crystals shine and glow soooo pretty with all of the silver filigree. I have many bracelets from diamonds to crystals, but this is 100% my favorite. You should have heard all of the comments I received in just one evening when I wore it, which of course was the day I received it! Your shipping was very fast, the packing was great. I will be ordering again..I think you have a pair of earrings that may match the bracelet. Thank you. I can't believe your prices- they're insanely low for the quality of the product. I love you!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow crystal stretch bracelet
 from Queens NY,  Apr 21, 2014

I loved this bracelet! Bought it as a gift and wanted to keep it for myself. The quality is excellent, and it looks even better than the photo. I felt it was a very good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, I like it
 from San ntonio, TX.,  Apr 4, 2014

Good quality, I like it Good quality, I like it Good quality, I like it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow crystal stretch bracelet
 from New York,  Mar 8, 2014

I ordered it for my gf, she was extremely happy, great product, can be wore with anything. Thank you overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow stretch bracelet
 from Roswell,NM,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought this for a birthday present for my mom. She loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Tucumcari,N.M.,  Jan 15, 2014

I love this bracelet. I'm 72 yrs young and I actually bought it as a gift for my daughter. She did not want it,it was too tight on her wrist so I kept it.I have had numerous compliments on it It is hard to miss. One of my great granddaughters has already claimed it when I no longer need it.Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Center Conway, NH,  Oct 26, 2013

Very pretty bracelet. It's different and has lots of sparkle and color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is ok.
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

Wider than I expected and heavier. I was a little disappointed. It's not as pretty as the picture. I am keeping it because it is nice, I just prefer more delicacy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made. More substantial than I thought.
 from Altadena, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

Very nicely made. It's very impressive! Larger across then I expected, not in a bad way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal multicolour bracelet
 from Barre, Massachusetts,  Jun 19, 2013

This was a gift and looks very precious so La Preciosa is an appropriate name. The multicolour cut crystals give it a unique look and it is large enough to enhance and draw attention to a lovely woman. I like it and would highly recommend it as a gift or personal purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice--Precious
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only jewelry for you Arm
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jun 18, 2013

This was my second bracelet, all my Girls friends want one. I couldn't be left with out one. Great price also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image doesn't live up to the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never loses it's luster, and shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jun 8, 2013

This is a fun, fun bracelet! It is definitely eyecatching and will match any color. It is prettier in person than in the photo and, at the price, is a good addition to my multicolor jewelry pieces! I have not had it catch on my clothing at all, so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  May 30, 2013

Lovely fashion accessory that can be worn with different colors. I received many compliments on it every time I have worn it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about the quality
 from Deer Park, Washington,  May 17, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter in law who is 37....she said it was okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not sure
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's stretchy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Funky!!
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 13, 2013

This braclet is so much fun to wear!!! The stones in it will pick up the color of my shirt plus it sparkles like crazy....love, love, love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Rainbow Crystal StretchBracelet
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a friend. It is a beautiful bracelet, and is even prettier than its picture. The beads take on just about every color and goes very well with many different outfits. I would recommend this bracelet to my family and friends!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This bracelet is more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful as it looks
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. It is heavier than I imagined t would be. It suits my daughter perfectly, but I couldn't wear it because of the weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made, colors vibrant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly chunk bracelet
 from Covina, Calfiornia,  Apr 25, 2013

There is a more metallic presentation to the bracelet than desired. It is a little chunky to wear but it is a fun bracelet. It fits large wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top