Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Apr 10, 2012

The bracelet looks great - shipped well and fits perfectly...well worth the money. I am not easy to satisfy and I'd easily give this one 5 stars! I am also frequentlly concerned about buying certain items like this online as I do not have 'slim' wrists ... hate that 'too tight for this' look and am happy to say the bracelet was a perfect fit. The colors are fabulous and will go with quite a few items in my closet - just as I had hoped!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better and brighter than the image. Very happy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Will gladly purchase additional items from this manufacturer - new 'go to' for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Beautiful
 from Oxon HIll, MD,  Jul 22, 2012

I get so many compliments on this bracelet.peolple are always shocked when I tell how much ipaid for it. It's well worth the buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? My wrist is small so it a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unity is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 21, 2012

A lovely little bracelet. I bought it for a gift, but I like it so well that I may keep it and find another gift for my friend. lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the bracelet it is the same as picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cuff bracelet is truly awesome.
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Mar 29, 2012

This cuff bracelet is truly awesome. It will go with so many outfits and stands out on the arm. I have received lots of compliments on it, and it's unusual. I like it so much I'm making myself one in black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky & Funky
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

This bracelet is great!!! It's chunky and thick...an eye catcher

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!!!
 from Hurricane,,  May 31, 2014

I am in LOVE with my bracelet. The many colored crystals shine and glow soooo pretty with all of the silver filigree. I have many bracelets from diamonds to crystals, but this is 100% my favorite. You should have heard all of the comments I received in just one evening when I wore it, which of course was the day I received it! Your shipping was very fast, the packing was great. I will be ordering again..I think you have a pair of earrings that may match the bracelet. Thank you. I can't believe your prices- they're insanely low for the quality of the product. I love you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jul 21, 2012

All my friends want it - need I say more!!! Classy - dressy - fun!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes and it's even more georgous in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - stretchy so one size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Forest Grove, OR,  Jul 11, 2012

This is an amazing bracelet. I wore it for the first time today and received so many compliments. Several gals wanted to try it on. It is well made and is much prettier than the picture. I wish there were earrings to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of glitz
 from Coquitlam, BC, Canada,  Jul 6, 2012

Purchased 2 bracelets; 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. Loved this bracelet as soon as I opened it and couldn't wait to wear it. Everytime I wear it I get nothing but compliments. Everyone wants to know where I purchased it and are amazed at how little I paid for it. I love wearing this bracelet as it goes with so many of my outfits, whether dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Litchfield, minn,  May 30, 2012

I realy was impress with this braclet. It was pretty and well made and well go with everthing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the best made one I have ever had.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 18, 2012

This bracelet is very lovely! I'm so pleased. It's very well made and the price was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Suffolk,Va.,  Mar 29, 2012

This bracelet is gorgeous. It goes with everything perfectly. I love the beautiful crystals, and it is very comfortable to wear. I also love the silverstone color....I am a white metal lover. I get lots of compliments everytime I wear it. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactually like it did on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with beautiful crystals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet really sparkles
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2012

It is so nice I ordered a second for a gift. Really sparkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice qualty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not cheap looking and very heavy, looks great
 from Center, Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

loved the jewerly, looked great not cheap at all, very heavy great qualitly worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualitly item, wears great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything!
 from Jasper,GA,  Jan 10, 2012

This bracelet will add some sparkle to anything I wear. It will match almost anything I wear and it is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing because it streches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet, quality very good!
 from Richardson, TX,  Sep 21, 2014

This bracelet is so beautiful, the stones sparkle and the whole bracelet looks expensive! A great purchase especially at this price. Overstock has more rated 'excellents' than 'poor' I rarely give a poor rating though I did on a ring I bought and returned. This one hits the mark of excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2014

This is a very beautiful big stretch bracelet. It really sparkles in the sun. It contains all the colors of the rainbow--this is very beautiful. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Silvertone Rainbow Crystal bracelet
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. I like the way the stones change color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow crystal stretch bracelet
 from Queens NY,  Apr 21, 2014

I loved this bracelet! Bought it as a gift and wanted to keep it for myself. The quality is excellent, and it looks even better than the photo. I felt it was a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought