Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Pandora copy
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 23, 2013

I have purchased several different pieces of jewelry from La Preciosa, and each piece is good quality and value. Made from thick sterling silver, and it feels heavy and expensive. Many people think this is a Pandora bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely made; beautiful color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a size 8 which fits well on any wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy metal; beautiful beads.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 13, 2013

The La Preciosa bracelets are quite lovely and very reasonable. It's always nice not to have to buy separate charms for a bracelet. I also like the variety of colors the bracelets come in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughters love the bracelet.Charms can be adde
 from Milton Delaware,  Jan 13, 2015

Bracelets are beautifully made and look fantastic on !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from San Francisco,  Jun 24, 2014

This bracelet is really cute. It is substantial in weight and looks much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Really pretty, heavy and excellent quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PreTeen Birthday
 from Shaker Heights, OH,  Jul 31, 2013

Purchased this bracelet for my pre-teen granddaughter . . . she loved it, and so do I! Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple charms
 Apr 21, 2015

Christmas gift for grandchild. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, very nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2015

This is a lovely bracelet. Looks much more expensive than it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple bracelet
 Feb 10, 2015

Very pretty but not expensive looking or feeling. Kind of light feel,but very very pretty. My daughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute...
 Feb 10, 2015

Love the bracelet. Shiny bling and heavy. Feels like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 7, 2015

Love it well looks more expensive than it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Jan 3, 2015

Clasp seemed not to close tightly. Disappointed as it was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE BEST FOR THE PRICE
 from OCALA FLORIDA,  May 13, 2014

RECEIVED ITEM NOT IMPRESSED. WONDERING HOW IT WILL WAre???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Irvine, Kentucky,  Mar 11, 2014

very cheap it ok if I have had seen in person wouldn't have order it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is really cool!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I was very pleased when this bracelet arrived. It was much prettier than the picture showed. Bought it as a gift for my grandson's girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought