Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Nederland, Texas,  May 30, 2012

I loved, loved the bracelet but was unaware that I could not add additional beads to it. Other than that I loved it. That was the only problem I had with it. Carmella G.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cal Gal
 Jul 1, 2015

My daughter n law loved it, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2012

This makes a great socking stuffer or little surprise. You can't add on to it so pick the color you really want. Price is right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice, seems sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Dec 22, 2012

Simply a beautiful bracelet. Very feminine and pretty. Would make a nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. Good it's got some extra chain,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet works great on tiny wrists.
 from Charleroi, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a pretty bracelet, the beads are not heavy on my skinny wrists, looks and feels so comforable and works just great for me. You would not be disappointed with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality, so like the more expensive one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking bracelet
 from DePere Wisconisin,  Oct 3, 2012

I did not buy this bracelet to wear as a bracelet just to use the beads and charms on another bracelet. Price was great and found it a good bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet is cute?
 from Oahu, Hi,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a gift for my daughter for Christmas! It would be nice if there were more charms on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

Again the product was beautiful when box was open. Weight was perfect and the look, feel, price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, every nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought