Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes Fast
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 3, 2012

It looked very beautiful when I first got it. I loved the sea life design and the picture was very accurate. I even got my mother to order two of the La Preciosa beaded bracelets since it wasn't too expensive. After less than 4 months my bracelet started to tarnish. The brass started showing on the beads and charms. The clasp even started to get the green stuff on it, and that only happens to very cheap metal. I'm very disappointed in this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a bracelet that looks similar to one made by Pandora. There are several differences - this one is SILVERTONE, not sterling silver. This one also has the charms already on it, and of course, is thematic, "sea life". However, it is an extremely pretty bracelet for the price, and would look great with many spring and summer outfits. The style is right in line with what is being featured today. If you like to wear bracelets, don't hesitate to buy this one. There are other LaPreciosa bracelets offered by Overstock as well that look equally as nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stocking stuffer
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this braclet for my sister-in-law for a stocking stuffer. I think it is good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ture size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
illiablue
 Apr 29, 2015

This bracelet was a lot bigger, heavier and gaudier than I expected. It did not appear to be well made. On the positive side, it was hard to return this item because of the "ocean" theme and blue color of this bracelet...I so wished it was a higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Co,  Jul 31, 2012

Extremely disappointed in this product. Cheaply made, stones missing, can't think of anything good to say about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Beachy Bracelet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I just love this cute bracelet with the colors and beachy theme. Perfect for a girl living on the coast!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, great value!
 from nn, va,  Apr 19, 2012

I bought this for my mother and almost kept it for myself, more beautiful in person!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loved it. Looks much nicer than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Apr 19, 2015

Bought this for a friend & she loved it. Note: you cannot add or remove any charms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marya Larue
 Apr 13, 2015

Very cute ! My daughter will love it she likes seahorses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought this as a gift. I love it hope she will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knight
 Feb 20, 2015

Receiptant really like this marine scene brac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Girl
 Jan 10, 2015

I am pretty disappointed with the the shiny silver finish on this bracelet. The charms are cute, but the shiny finish makes it look almost like plastic - may be okay for a very young girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She will love it....
 from SC,  Jan 1, 2015

I purchased this bracelet as a gift to my best friend who moved to the beach. The turtle is one of our good luck charms that we had in Las Vegas while winning at the roulette table. And with the beachy look, she will love it. I would recommend. Trixy G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful bracelet!
 from Kansas City,  Oct 15, 2014

This a beautiful, bright bracelet. My 13yr old loves it!! We haven't worn it enough to tell if it will hold up but it definitely has the WOW factor when opening as a gift. I plan to get one for each of my 4 nieces :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and beachy.
 from VA,  Sep 19, 2014

The pieces are a little larger then I thought they would be but I am hoping my granddaughter will like it Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from Estero, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

Pretty costume jewelry for casual wear / perfect for Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to the color shown, just sparkles
 from Watertown, MA,  Jun 21, 2013

This is so beautiful the colors of aqua in the sea. I just love it and would recommend anyone who loves sea and color aqua to buy this for themselves to add to their collection of bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful and description is actual to its description
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of this product, well fit and designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from DePere Wisconisin,  Oct 3, 2012

Not pleased with this bracelet. This will not stop me from buying other jewelry because the prices are so great. Have not had only a couple things I have not been pleased with and this was one. Poor choice on my part.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet was heavier than other ones I have purchased
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as good as other ones I purchased, it looks cheaper quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought