Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes Fast
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 3, 2012

It looked very beautiful when I first got it. I loved the sea life design and the picture was very accurate. I even got my mother to order two of the La Preciosa beaded bracelets since it wasn't too expensive. After less than 4 months my bracelet started to tarnish. The brass started showing on the beads and charms. The clasp even started to get the green stuff on it, and that only happens to very cheap metal. I'm very disappointed in this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a bracelet that looks similar to one made by Pandora. There are several differences - this one is SILVERTONE, not sterling silver. This one also has the charms already on it, and of course, is thematic, "sea life". However, it is an extremely pretty bracelet for the price, and would look great with many spring and summer outfits. The style is right in line with what is being featured today. If you like to wear bracelets, don't hesitate to buy this one. There are other LaPreciosa bracelets offered by Overstock as well that look equally as nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stocking stuffer
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this braclet for my sister-in-law for a stocking stuffer. I think it is good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ture size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Co,  Jul 31, 2012

Extremely disappointed in this product. Cheaply made, stones missing, can't think of anything good to say about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jul 15, 2015

Purchased for a friend's birthday. Lovely charms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 14, 2015

I bought this for my sister and she loved it. I loved the price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
illiablue
 Apr 29, 2015

This bracelet was a lot bigger, heavier and gaudier than I expected. It did not appear to be well made. On the positive side, it was hard to return this item because of the "ocean" theme and blue color of this bracelet...I so wished it was a higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Apr 19, 2015

Bought this for a friend & she loved it. Note: you cannot add or remove any charms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Beachy Bracelet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I just love this cute bracelet with the colors and beachy theme. Perfect for a girl living on the coast!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, great value!
 from nn, va,  Apr 19, 2012

I bought this for my mother and almost kept it for myself, more beautiful in person!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie s.
 Jul 1, 2016

Can not review still have not received , I was hoping to get it by June 5 for my daughters birthday . It is July 1st still have not received !😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for Granddaughter
 Jan 12, 2016

Very nice for our Granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Jan 8, 2016

nice item but definitely smaller than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, was perfect for our cruise
 Nov 22, 2015

Love it, was perfect for our cruise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 19, 2015

This was a piece of cheap, painted to look like metal, plastic jewelry. I bought it to give as a gift for my granddaughter. I would be ashamed to give it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your $
 Nov 4, 2015

Shiny silvertone looks cheap IMHO; doubt will last long because gaps in clasp closure & some links. Can't remove or add charms without destroying bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets
 Oct 8, 2015

Gifts for two of my granddaughters. They loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue Crystal Sea Life Bead Bracelet
 Sep 15, 2015

It's quite a delightful bracelet for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashore theme
 Sep 9, 2015

Lovely blue. Looks great. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought