Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 Feb 8, 2015

I purchase this beautiful bracelet,and was very happy with it. I can be causal with it or wear it on a special occasion. I plan on ordering another one so that I can wear them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

The blue is an excellent dark blue. It has a heavy weight, not a cheap thrown together piece of jewelry. The clasp is large enough to open and close with little issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a cute bracelet. If you like blue and Pandora style charm bracelets but don't want to spend a lot, this bracelet would be fine. It was too small for my wrist and therefore I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a little small for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 22, 2016

I looked all over the web page for this item to find the size, but could not find one. When I received it I loved it, but my wrist is not 8". I will try to add another bead or two to make it fit, but don't know if that can be done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Apr 9, 2016

When I saw the bracelet it was perfect, until I tried to change a bead.The clasp doesnt come off like they said.It does.I broke it turning it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

don't really know as this was a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 Mar 14, 2016

Gave as a gift. Was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La PreciosaSilvertone Blue Crystal Bead Charm Brac
 Feb 9, 2016

OMG!! this bracelet is so similar to the real bead bracelet out there. I brought two of them, different colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Feb 2, 2016

This was great for the price. Did feel a little cheap but wasn't so cheap-y that I was afraid to give it as a gift. A perfect way to wear a Pandora look alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tootirol
 Jan 28, 2016

Very nice looking it will make a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Jan 12, 2016

This was gift for my teenage daughter's Christmas stocking. She liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Charms
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought it as a gift for my sister, she loves it1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regulatory tech
 Jan 5, 2016

Much nicer than I thought it would be. Very beautiful and srtong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used twice
 Jan 5, 2016

the silver has turned rusty and now its too late to refund. -- not something I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Dec 28, 2015

My granddaughter loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and pretty!
 Dec 26, 2015

If you love blue, you will love this very bright, pretty bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Dec 17, 2015

Bright blue and exactly what I was looking for to match some earrings I already had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MO
 Dec 13, 2015

Nice bracelet, will be a very nice surprise at xmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher!
 Dec 12, 2015

Gift for wife and she loved it! Beautiful detail and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought