Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 Feb 8, 2015

I purchase this beautiful bracelet,and was very happy with it. I can be causal with it or wear it on a special occasion. I plan on ordering another one so that I can wear them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

The blue is an excellent dark blue. It has a heavy weight, not a cheap thrown together piece of jewelry. The clasp is large enough to open and close with little issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a cute bracelet. If you like blue and Pandora style charm bracelets but don't want to spend a lot, this bracelet would be fine. It was too small for my wrist and therefore I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a little small for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

Charming and easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is worn daily with blue jeans as it adds a certain class to the blue jean look. It is very attractive and I get compliments all the time.It is exactly as described and I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as avertized
 Mar 5, 2015

Missing one bead count and the 2 small silver beads that larger beads from moving freely on bracelet, Item returned for refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bracelet
 Feb 10, 2015

This bracelet has lots of beads and colors are a mix of royal and sky blue. VERY attractive and eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky
 Feb 9, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet and the colors are outstanding as well as it's well made. The quality is definitely five star. Whoever styled it, to me, is an artist. Since shopping with Overstock, I've been able to buy clothes, electronic equipment, toys, shoes, boots, jewelry and so many other things I wouldn't have been able to afford. They're reasonable with returns. No, I don't work or am a relative. I'm a 75 year old woman with just a little experience shopping and 'pinching pennies'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Bracelet
 Jan 24, 2015

This bracelet is a very pretty addition to any outfit. The quality of the product shows with the weight of the bracelet. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 20, 2015

nicely made, very pretty, as shown, I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors in bracelet are beautiful and accurate.
 from Chehalis, WA,  Jan 5, 2015

My granddaughter loves her new bracelet. I thought the price was very fair and shipment was prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from San Diego,  Dec 24, 2014

Very sparkle and beautiful. the blue stone is is very deep bright blue, giving the brace the elegant color. I don't like the chain, it's not match the elegant of the blue stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2014

It was as gorgeous as it looked in ad was very pleased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal bead bracelet
 from florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I intend to give this as a Christmas gift. it's very pretty and you can't beat the price. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of size
 from California,  Oct 19, 2014

This was a second bracelet I purchased that does not fit my wrist. You cannot add more beads to this bracelet either. Another item I have to keep because I won't pay the outrageous amount that overstock wants for return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet did not match the picture.
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  Mar 5, 2013

The two silver-tone stays that hold the beads in place were missing. That allowed the beads to separate and makes the bracelet look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the blue beads look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa was exactualy what it means Beautiful.
 from Columbus, GA,  Dec 22, 2012

Overstock.Com has another winner on it's hands, like so many others....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually nicer when seen up front.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't beat it for the price....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling, bling
 from I live in Ohio, a registered nurse,  Jun 14, 2012

I was very pleasantly surprised. It is wonderful. It's will dress up an outfit. I have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. money well spent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Gun Barrel City,Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

These were lots nicer than I expected. After I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was really close. Very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Blue crystal bracelet
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

I love the colors in this bracelet. It fits perfectly too. So many charms with a bracelet for such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought