Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 Feb 8, 2015

I purchase this beautiful bracelet,and was very happy with it. I can be causal with it or wear it on a special occasion. I plan on ordering another one so that I can wear them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

The blue is an excellent dark blue. It has a heavy weight, not a cheap thrown together piece of jewelry. The clasp is large enough to open and close with little issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a cute bracelet. If you like blue and Pandora style charm bracelets but don't want to spend a lot, this bracelet would be fine. It was too small for my wrist and therefore I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a little small for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color as shown.
 May 9, 2015

Detail of beads looks cheaper than in photo but the quality is good for the price.good clash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 4, 2015

The bracelet was too small for my wrist so I gave as a birthday gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me41
 May 3, 2015

Very pretty; bought it as a gift and my friend really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.T
 Apr 28, 2015

looks okay,beads seem like plastic.Over all good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue bracelet
 Apr 27, 2015

Very pretty but once again I have a small wrist so I need to make sure it does not fall off my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 21, 2015

As pictured, delivered on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

Charming and easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is worn daily with blue jeans as it adds a certain class to the blue jean look. It is very attractive and I get compliments all the time.It is exactly as described and I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as avertized
 Mar 5, 2015

Missing one bead count and the 2 small silver beads that larger beads from moving freely on bracelet, Item returned for refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bracelet
 Feb 10, 2015

This bracelet has lots of beads and colors are a mix of royal and sky blue. VERY attractive and eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky
 Feb 9, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet and the colors are outstanding as well as it's well made. The quality is definitely five star. Whoever styled it, to me, is an artist. Since shopping with Overstock, I've been able to buy clothes, electronic equipment, toys, shoes, boots, jewelry and so many other things I wouldn't have been able to afford. They're reasonable with returns. No, I don't work or am a relative. I'm a 75 year old woman with just a little experience shopping and 'pinching pennies'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Bracelet
 Jan 24, 2015

This bracelet is a very pretty addition to any outfit. The quality of the product shows with the weight of the bracelet. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 20, 2015

nicely made, very pretty, as shown, I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors in bracelet are beautiful and accurate.
 from Chehalis, WA,  Jan 5, 2015

My granddaughter loves her new bracelet. I thought the price was very fair and shipment was prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from San Diego,  Dec 24, 2014

Very sparkle and beautiful. the blue stone is is very deep bright blue, giving the brace the elegant color. I don't like the chain, it's not match the elegant of the blue stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2014

It was as gorgeous as it looked in ad was very pleased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal bead bracelet
 from florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I intend to give this as a Christmas gift. it's very pretty and you can't beat the price. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought