Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Believable!!
 from Coalinga Ca,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this as it looked just like a pandora that i own. and when i got it i was right. It is dead on. And the pink is just beautiful and i dont feel gulity for buying it since it was under $XX.00. Pandora charms are $35.00 and up Great buy for anyone wanting the same look for less..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 from Oakdale, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Just as pretty as a Pandora without the ridiculous price tag. The bracelet doesn't open up to remove the beads, but I took a link off the end with jewelry pliers and put the beads on my existing Pandora bracelet. Now it's full I didn't have to sell an arm to fill it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" FIVE STAR WORTHY BRACELET "
 from Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2012

This is my second purchase of a La Preciousa bracelet. (They look much moe expensive than their actually cost. )The beads are lovely, as is the chain. The only "fault" I can see with the design is the chain-link extender portion of the bracelet. I think this extension cheapens the overall appearance of bracelet----which is otherwise perfect for both price & quality. I myself used a pliers to remove the extender chain as I don't require it & now LOVE the bracelet. A great buy for the money spent! FIVE STARS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the photo....
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and White Glass Bead Charm Bracelet
 from Taylor, MI.,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend, and she seems to really like it and it looks wonderful on her! Very pretty!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nice on-line, but even nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Girly
 from NY, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I just love the detail on this bracelet-the beautiful flowers look gorgeous. Have gotten so many compliments on it, I canít wait to show it off at my next party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, and nice charms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from GEORGIA,  Dec 6, 2014

Nice. A little smaller than I expected, but it has a nice weight to it and was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these one for myself and one for my daughter a new mother to be for Mother's Day !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great piece of everyday jewelry
 from NJ,  Apr 29, 2014

Looks very nice, the bracelet is thick and looks full on hand. I don't wear it because the 7" bracelet is large for me, I will give it to my sister, I'm sure she's going to love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

cute little bracelet at a very good price. My little granddaughter loves it although it may take awhile for her to grow into it. I perfect gift for tweens or teens as well as grown up ladies. The pink stones are a little paler than pictured, but still very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from California,  Mar 8, 2014

The beads are nice and I really like this bracelet but the reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is very difficult to latch! I'm actually going to give it away because of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines Gift for My Wife
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2014

My Wife Loved this bracelet. I was a little worried that it would be too small but it wasn't. Something sweet to send to a lady you love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa silverplated glass bead bracelet.
 from Sparkill, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I gave this to a young girl as a gift. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm bracelet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

bought as a gift for a "tween". Nice bracelet for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Jun 8, 2013

I bought this as a mothers day gift/ grandmas day on behalf of my toddler. The item is beautiful and well loved .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift for grandaughter
 from oceanside,ny,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought for granddaughter very nice for a young pre teen would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Carson City, NV,  Feb 19, 2013

I love it and have been wearing it everyday. I noticed that the silver was wearing off of the silver colored beads, so I stopped wearing it everyday. I liked it and was happy with the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but not for everyday wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I gave this to my Mom for Valentine's Day. She just loved it. The pink color is so pretty and looks like the picture. I like that the clasp is a lobster claw and can be adjusted to your wrist. Probably would fit 6 1/2" wrist to 8" wrist. Looks similar to a Pandora bracelet for a fraction of the price. Of cource this is silver plated but for the price , it was well worth it. I Love Overstock and always am happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did the job
 from York, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this piece as a christmas gift from my 6 month old daughter to my wife. It is ok for custome jewlery. silver plated, it did the job and it was under *** bucks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for junk jewlery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This bracelet was purchased for a pre-teen and met the requirements perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual appearance matched online appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap looking
 from ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

the glass beads are pretty but the others look really cheap .. I would not recommend this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks better then the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought