Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Believable!!
 from Coalinga Ca,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this as it looked just like a pandora that i own. and when i got it i was right. It is dead on. And the pink is just beautiful and i dont feel gulity for buying it since it was under $XX.00. Pandora charms are $35.00 and up Great buy for anyone wanting the same look for less..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 from Oakdale, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Just as pretty as a Pandora without the ridiculous price tag. The bracelet doesn't open up to remove the beads, but I took a link off the end with jewelry pliers and put the beads on my existing Pandora bracelet. Now it's full I didn't have to sell an arm to fill it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" FIVE STAR WORTHY BRACELET "
 from Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2012

This is my second purchase of a La Preciousa bracelet. (They look much moe expensive than their actually cost. )The beads are lovely, as is the chain. The only "fault" I can see with the design is the chain-link extender portion of the bracelet. I think this extension cheapens the overall appearance of bracelet----which is otherwise perfect for both price & quality. I myself used a pliers to remove the extender chain as I don't require it & now LOVE the bracelet. A great buy for the money spent! FIVE STARS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the photo....
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and White Glass Bead Charm Bracelet
 from Taylor, MI.,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend, and she seems to really like it and it looks wonderful on her! Very pretty!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nice on-line, but even nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Girly
 from NY, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I just love the detail on this bracelet-the beautiful flowers look gorgeous. Have gotten so many compliments on it, I can’t wait to show it off at my next party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, and nice charms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pandora Quality and excellent price!! High recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay....
 Apr 16, 2015

Not a bad product for $20. Extremely difficult to put on by yourself however! I was thinking of buying a second one to take apart and add the charms to the first, as it's hard to see them because they fall to the bottom of your wrist when wearing it. But I won't spend another $20 on this. Maybe if it went on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!!
 Apr 15, 2015

Looks like ******* but Waaaaayyy cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best friend's gift
 Feb 14, 2015

I got this for my BFF. She always tells me how much she loves it and the colors of it. She is painting a room with something in the same line of color. I would definitely recommend this bracelet to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was expecting something on the cheaper side for this price. I was very pleasantly surprised when i opened up the box. It came in a box of it's own and is extremely great quality. It was a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought this for my sister in law it's very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute.
 Jan 15, 2015

I bought these for my grand daughters for Valentine's Day, can't wait to see their faces when they open the gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful bracelet. I may buy one for myself. doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Dec 29, 2014

Really enjoy this item. It is a great quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from GEORGIA,  Dec 6, 2014

Nice. A little smaller than I expected, but it has a nice weight to it and was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these one for myself and one for my daughter a new mother to be for Mother's Day !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great piece of everyday jewelry
 from NJ,  Apr 29, 2014

Looks very nice, the bracelet is thick and looks full on hand. I don't wear it because the 7" bracelet is large for me, I will give it to my sister, I'm sure she's going to love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

cute little bracelet at a very good price. My little granddaughter loves it although it may take awhile for her to grow into it. I perfect gift for tweens or teens as well as grown up ladies. The pink stones are a little paler than pictured, but still very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from California,  Mar 8, 2014

The beads are nice and I really like this bracelet but the reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is very difficult to latch! I'm actually going to give it away because of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines Gift for My Wife
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 14, 2014

My Wife Loved this bracelet. I was a little worried that it would be too small but it wasn't. Something sweet to send to a lady you love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought