Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Believable!!
 from Coalinga Ca,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this as it looked just like a pandora that i own. and when i got it i was right. It is dead on. And the pink is just beautiful and i dont feel gulity for buying it since it was under $XX.00. Pandora charms are $35.00 and up Great buy for anyone wanting the same look for less..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 from Oakdale, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Just as pretty as a Pandora without the ridiculous price tag. The bracelet doesn't open up to remove the beads, but I took a link off the end with jewelry pliers and put the beads on my existing Pandora bracelet. Now it's full I didn't have to sell an arm to fill it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" FIVE STAR WORTHY BRACELET "
 from Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2012

This is my second purchase of a La Preciousa bracelet. (They look much moe expensive than their actually cost. )The beads are lovely, as is the chain. The only "fault" I can see with the design is the chain-link extender portion of the bracelet. I think this extension cheapens the overall appearance of bracelet----which is otherwise perfect for both price & quality. I myself used a pliers to remove the extender chain as I don't require it & now LOVE the bracelet. A great buy for the money spent! FIVE STARS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the photo....
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and White Glass Bead Charm Bracelet
 from Taylor, MI.,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend, and she seems to really like it and it looks wonderful on her! Very pretty!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nice on-line, but even nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Girly
 from NY, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I just love the detail on this bracelet-the beautiful flowers look gorgeous. Have gotten so many compliments on it, I can’t wait to show it off at my next party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, and nice charms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sweet heart
 Jan 28, 2016

Just not full needs more attachments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Jan 22, 2016

I love it !! Perfect shade of pink !!! Looked just like the picture online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm bracelot
 Jan 19, 2016

not as expected. bracelet need about 5 more charms to fill it up, otherwise it looks like your wearing a chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Elegant
 Jan 18, 2016

Very elegant and really pretty, love the colors. It's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love What's There but...
 Jan 18, 2016

Being full would be much better so they don't swing around to the wrong side to be seen when moving my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Jan 12, 2016

This was gift for my teenage daughter's Christmas stocking. She liked it. It appears in person as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jan 7, 2016

THIS BRACELETT MADE A LOVELY GIFT FOR A YOUNG TEEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet! My granddaughter loved it!
 Jan 7, 2016

Loved this bracelet. Very nice and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Dec 29, 2015

Good size latch, the dangles are beautiful. Large enough to a woman's wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pandora style
 Dec 1, 2015

Nice and pretty bracelet, looks like pandora bracelet but a fraction of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 17, 2015

I wear this regularly and got it for such a good price! I orignally bought it as a Xmas gift but when it came I loved it too much to give it away :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Diane A********
 Nov 13, 2015

I love it and gave it to my Mom as a "just because" gift and she wears it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 7, 2015

I like the silver and light pink. I like the beads and the heart charm. Great for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane B.
 Nov 3, 2015

Love it! Fits great and looks great with a variety of colors and styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bracelet
 Nov 2, 2015

This is a fun bracelet to wear and to be worn with other bracelets. The only problem, I had to replace the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought