Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just a beautiful bracelet
 from Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2013

This was a Christmas gift to a co-worker and she loves it! I actually hesitated giving it to her because I loved it myself. She gets alot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracalet
 from Laredo, Tx,  May 23, 2013

My wife loves this bracelet, her friends ask her if is Pandora, the quality is very similar to Pandora but chipper,

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is nice.
 from Miami beach fl,  Jun 22, 2014

My Daughter really love her bracelet. She like the color and I will and recommend it to a friend to buy. it really look like the Pandora bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Silverplated Blue Glass Bead Charm Bra
 from Sugar Land, TX,  May 22, 2014

IN FACT BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR A FRIEND AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW AND THEY BOTH LOVE THE BRACLET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead charm bracelet
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Jan 17, 2014

It was a nice size bracelet with nice heavy sturdy charms and beautiful colors, very nce look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's Nothing Like Family Love!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 23, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet that's centered around the family, It has extra room for if you want to add additional charms. The quality is excellent and the clasp is very sturdy. It also came in a nice little gift box just in case you would like to give this as a gift to someone special. The shipping was fast and I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Jan 25, 2016

This Blue Glass Bead Charm Bracelet was a wonderful surprise. I have a Pandora bracelet with charms and I wear them together. You have to look very closely to tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La preciosa Silverplated
 Dec 16, 2015

Bad quality, is not what you see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falk
 Nov 25, 2015

I really like the look and feel of this bracelet, but it's pretty difficult to get the clasp closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for your lady
 Jun 25, 2015

Great and real nice,not cheap hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Sally
 Jun 24, 2015

Just wish it had togell fastener.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McRaezie
 Jun 2, 2015

A real beauty. Looks like the name brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 14, 2015

Very nice, I just wish the beads & charms didn't slide so far apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm bracelet
 Apr 30, 2015

I love the color and style,but it is too small.I will give it as a gift to my neice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke
 Apr 28, 2015

I gave it to my daughter because it was way to small for my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 Apr 21, 2015

As pictured, delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bead bracelet
 Feb 14, 2015

I got this gift for a dear friend. She loved this. I would recommend this piece to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 11, 2015

And looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my niece
 from West Orange NJ,  Aug 22, 2013

My niece is 13 years old and I thought it was maybe to soon for her to own a Pandora bracelet (maybe next year). This bracelet arrived at her house and she was absolutely thrilled...the quality and color of this bracelet was beautiful, I even wanted one after seeing it. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same
 from miami fla,  Apr 3, 2013

will recommend to this to any body for a give or you self is like Pamdora

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought