Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diana Ring
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2011

Got this today and Iím really happy with it. I think it looks great and I canít believe I got such a great replica for this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple tint???
 from OHIO,  Dec 16, 2011

It's a nice quality product but when I received it, it was a purplish color... it didn't look blue at all. I just don't understand. I did a return thinking that they most likely sent me the wrong ring, however, when I got the other ring in the mail it looked the exact same as the other one. I'm super confused because the ring is not AT ALL the brilliant blue that it shows in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from New york NY,  Jan 30, 2011

I bought this ring because I am Princess Di fan and with the Royal Wedding coming up I wanted to have something to wear to remind me of her and commemorate the day. I like it. The ring is really nice especially for the price. It is a good replica of the real ring - believe me, I checked it against various fotos all ready. This is a large ring but the blue stone is narrower and smaller than Diana/Kate's ring but I think still nicely proportioned with the surrounding stones. You could pay a lot more for a replica ring and this one is sterling silver. I also got the matching earrings. They are nice too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Long Beach,CA,  Nov 10, 2011

This was a gift to my Mom. It was the third piece to her Diana set. She loved the necklace, earrings and the ring! Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Evans,Ga,  Oct 24, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. Looks like the real thing. I love it and so does everyone else. I told them where it was bought. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I always wanted
 from Kingsport TN,  Oct 21, 2011

The ring was a little larger than I thought it would be however I think it was the right size for my hand. I love it and all the complimeents I have gotten

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was actually a little larger than i thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've had many compliments everyone thinks its real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is absolutely beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

I feel like a Princess whenever I wear it and I get lots of compliments on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but cheaply made
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought this ring because of the royal wedding and show my support (or maybe to be like princess Kate). Anyways the ring itself it beautiful, however I am allegric to cheap metal and even though it says sterling silver I couldn't wear it for more than a couple of hours because I would get break outs on the finger I wore it on. Its a beautiful ring but sadly I can't wear it,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preciosa blue ring
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jul 29, 2011

The ring's middle stone has a hint of blue if you place the ring iup in front of the sun. The blue color you showed is what a good copy should look like. This actual product looks black instead of sapphire blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought it because the photo on your site shows a true blue sapphire color, however having just received it, the middle blue stone looks almost bhint of blue if you place the ring in front of the sun. The blue color you showed is what a good copy should look like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good, but blue stone color is almost black. It look NOTHING like the photo you show.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Jun 10, 2011

I have had the ring less than a month and the bottom part of ring is tarnishing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sort of
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know why this item is rated so high
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

You really do get what you pay for. This is a reasonable replica of the Diana ring. The ring itself is very nice and the surrounding stones do sparkle nicely. The problem is the center stone. It's very dark. It appears black. Take it into bright light and the color you see is... wait for it.... purple. NOT blue. Real and created sapphires can look black in low light, but when hit by light, they both reflect bluer, not purple. This is going back. I'll buy a better quality one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Silver Blue Diana Ring
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 23, 2011

The image on the site does NOT compare to the actual item. I was expecting to get this beautiful ring and it looks like something my kids would get out of the 25 cent bubble gum machines!! Very disappointed.....looks like my girls have a new play, dress up ring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Princess Di Ring
 from nd,  May 29, 2014

Get many compliments on this ring.,......know its not as expensive as Princess Di's wedding ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very exciting gift.
 from Patterson, Georgia,  Apr 20, 2014

It was a beautiful ring. An exact replica. I do not have any feedback information as it was a gift that was presented just today. Upon receiving the ring I thought it was so lifelike the real Princess Diana ring. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for large hands
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

If you have small/tiny hands, this ring might be too much for you, unless you like really big jewelry. I have large hands, so it looks pretty proportionate even though it is a large ring to start with. It is a very pretty ring, the sapphire is believable for the one I received, but the zirconia stones are very unbelievable. Over all it is a nice ring, and a good money value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is not blue, it is purple.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2014

I was very disappointed because this ring was described as blue sapphire. The ring is very dark; appears almost black. The reflection of the light rays definitely returns a purple hue. The color of this ring is not the same as the color displayed on the internet. I have blue sapphire earrings, and I purchased this ring to wear with the earrings. I am returning this ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Ring!.
 from Arizona,  Dec 1, 2013

Love this ring!. I ordered earrings to match. Thanks so much. I appreciate your good prices!.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana ring
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Nov 22, 2013

My ring arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased. It is absolutely beautiful. All the little stones around the outside are beautifully set as is the blue stone in the center. I will be proud to wear this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Diana ring
 from De queen, AR,  Oct 9, 2013

I love this ring, really pretty. I just received the ring about 2 weeks ago and have already had a lot of lovely comments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana ring
 from South Windsor, CT,  Sep 28, 2013

Larger than I expected but nice ring, just as pictured have had several compliments on this ring

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top