Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 17, 2012

I had looked in numerous stores for sterling, pierced hoops with a spring clasps, and had been unable to find them. How easy to have Overstock.com deliver them to my door! These are really nice earrings, with a generous sized hoop that is sealed on each end (I hate being able to see down the inside of an open tube). The spring clasps are wonderful; no more lost earrings, but they will release in case of an unexpected, strong tug. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good....they are about the size of a quarter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quallity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quality Sterling Silver Classic Hoops
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

These earrings are made of quality sterling silver. I love the way the the back is like spring-loaded so that these earrings cannot fall out of her ears. They are very sturdy. I am very thrilled with the purchase of these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice with everthing!
 from California,  Mar 28, 2013

These look so nice and so much cheaper than white gold so why would you want white gold? Very nice & shinny!!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and fashionable
 from Delaware,  Feb 23, 2013

I received these earrings quickly from Overstock.com. They are well made and are light on my ears without sagging. The diameter is just right and the clasp design is very secure. They look beautiful with jeans or office attire. I would not hesitate to recommend these earrings to family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close - More shiny than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine Silver Hoop Earrings
 from Arlington, Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

Perfect in between sizing, not too big and not too small ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Pricing Scam!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 21, 2014

I am totally throwing in the towel and never purchasing any product from OVERSTOCK unless you can explain me ordering these earrings for $39 dollars with a MSRP of $103 dollars and the next morning not even 10 hours later they are posted for $33 dollars with a $113 dollars MSRP!!!! HOW ON EARTH CAN A MSRP GO UP PERIOD MUCH LESS IN A 10 HOUR PERIOD?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pretty!
 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2014

These are substantial silver earrings, not too big, not to small, with the really nice, easy clasp. Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

Gift for my daughter---not too big or small and fairly lightweight. Good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss hoop earrings
 from Parkesburg,PA,  May 31, 2012

Although the earrings are beautiful, they are too big for my hair length. The picture made them look smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought the earrings were smaller, but they turned out larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the earings...
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

I realize it is hard to match the actual sized needed compared to a picture found online. I returned the earings because I needed a different size (larger). The delivery and quality of the product were excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little hard to tell.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too impressed
 from Guatemala, Central America,  Dec 1, 2012

The picture gave the impression of a fine pair of earrings..these were thicker and the quality feels below my expectation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top