Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wear daily!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jun 3, 2012

I bought these because I needed a good quality, nice looking, go to pair of earrings and these fit the bill. I wear them just about everyday and they are both comfortable and stylish. The cost was simply a plus. I can wear these earrings with my silver, white gold, yellow gold, etc. so they are versatile. They are light weight, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This item was exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom will love these....
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 23, 2011

Nice earrings came packaged great....Mom will love em....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Colorado Springs ,CO,  Dec 22, 2011

Love the earrings, they are just what I expected. They are not too big or too heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and stylish
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a gift for my daughter. They look and feel wonderful but I have not worn them so I can't vouch for comfort, but the style and quality is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned -- cheap looking !
 from Brownstown, MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Returned item. Clasp was cheap, and hard to close.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the real item
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was not good -- returned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all around casual or dressy wear
 from Corona, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

I really like these earrings. I bought two pairs (because I invariably lose one earring somehow) The price was right. Snap these up ladies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, a real bargain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square hoops
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

Great set of earrings! Lightweight and shiny. Will be a favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Decatur, GA,  Sep 5, 2012

I like them because I needed a different silver hoop earring I can wear to work etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoothe and sleek silver triangle hoops
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Aug 14, 2012

These are just as pictured, a bit more shiney. They are smooth an sleek and such an unusual shape in hoops ! These will get a second look. Excellent value, nice weight. Im sure friens will ask " where did you get them?"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Stainless Steel Square Hoop Earrings
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Aug 13, 2012

I was very excited about the square hoop earrings. They were wonderful.Those earrings were very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIne Looking
 from Dunedin FL.,  Aug 9, 2012

Love the shape and size was right on. Very comfortable . Going to order the oblong ones next . I purchased 15 pair of stainless steel earrings . I turn costume jewelry and i find I will just go Stainless Steel from now on . Also ordered several rings . Love this site ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Ohio,  Jul 14, 2012

These earrings are GORGEOUS (with all upper-case letters. LOL) when I opened the package they came in, I already knew they were a keeper. Let it be known, I have been dating overstock.com for a while, but after this investment, we went ahead and got married. Overstock.com continues to provide quality merchandises that are extremely affordable. Now back to the matter at hand the earrings. It is not sterling silver, but it looks better than sterling silver. It has a glow that can captivate any audience from miles away. These earrings are fierce, Diva247 fierce.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The porvided image did not do these earrings any justice, I almost opted out because of the images.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless and polished, just like me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings!
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 26, 2012

perfect size, showy but not flashy, have gotten lots of cpmoliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy clasp, comfortable, hypoallergenic stainless steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moda Bella Hoop Earrings
 from Decatur, GA,  Feb 3, 2012

I thought the earrings was a nice size and the color was good. The hook was very strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ear rings are just lovely and stylist
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

I had purchased the earrings as a gift and when they had arrived at my home one look and decided that I was going to keep them for myself.thats how much i thought that this was a very good investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared beyond my expectiations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the accuracy of the product was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings was better than I could have imagin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice change of shape
 from Levittown , PA,  May 21, 2014

Nice earrings at a reasonable price. The shape is flattering to my slightly rounded face.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from North Carolina,  May 3, 2014

A little larger than I imagined, but they work well and are pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 31, 2014

For me, these earrings are way to heavy. I was uncomfortable wearing them for more than an hour.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel square earrings
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 6, 2014

Received earrings today. I saw measurements and estimated the size on me. Well, they are much larger than I anticipated, but I will keep and wear when I wear my platinum hair down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
triangle earrings
 from Grayslake, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

They are different, unique, but a tad-bit heavy! Still, I like them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top