Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2014

These earrings are not what they appear on this site. Although it states they are stainless steel they look like they were made with a very low grade metal that has no polish and a very dull appearance! The clasp is broken on one earring and does not clasp work on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought the smaller pair of hoops and they are not high polished and look like tin instead of stainless steel. The edges and the cutout area is sharp to the touch. The design is there but the materials and quality are not. I am extremely disappointed and do not like writing a bad review of any kind, but I do not recommend this pair of hoops to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Southern california,  Jan 11, 2014

These are my go-to earrings. Very pretty and not heavy which is just what I wanted. I got the smaller ones and I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed to fragil
 from new york ny,  Apr 6, 2013

would not recomend this product very fragile easy to break and bend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality very fragil easy to break are bend
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I have been looking for some cute small hoops. These hoops come in large and small. I ordered the small hoops, they were larger than I was hoping for and the clasp is a bit difficult to close. Overall, they are a nice pair of earrings. The design is cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger than I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 18, 2012

These are pretty earrings, but are very thin and flimsy. They bend easily and would not clasp in place because they were already bent when I recieved them. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from RI,  Nov 26, 2012

these earrings are very much like they look online except for the fact that the metal is very thin and as I was trying to put them on i actually bent one of them out of shape

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty but very thin and they bend easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Hoop earrngs
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2012

These earrings look exactly as they did in the picture. They are very light weight and fragile so be careful when putting them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay qualty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought