Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Ca,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a very nice bracelet. I wasn't expecting it to be so nice. Looks a lot more expensive and nice solid charms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the jewelry store bracelet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

I've been wanting this style bracelet forever but the're too expensive for my budget. This is perfect and just what I wanted. The glass beads are just like the more expensive jewelry store beads and the bracelet is made so that you can add or take away the charms to customize as you want. I love charm bracelets and this one is a perfect starter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse Lovers Pick
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

As a lover of purses, I was attracted to this cute bracelet. I love the charms and the colors go with most anything. I am really enjoying wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet for big wrist women
 from St. Louis,  Jan 14, 2014

not as expected, pretty bracelet that needs more charms for average wrist women

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from SC,  Jan 11, 2014

like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black charm bracelet
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I'm in love with the bracelet it look like a pandora and awesome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2013

I have bought several of these for friends. Great gift - everyone seems to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Charm Bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this bracelet for a X-mas gift, the 1st time was worn, was on the way to our Christmas vacation, the bracelet even that look very good, was weak, and broke just before we left the airport. Don't have to tell you that the little charms beads were all over the gate. I will be looking for a better quality bracelet for the beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I was expecting the bracelet to be a bit more shinny. The metal appeared too dark for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SIMILIAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift item
 from wilbur by the sea, florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Exactly what I hoped for/charms are detailed/nice quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from FL,  Aug 28, 2012

Better than expected & excellent quality! I've had for a few months & I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fashionable bracelet for any outfit
 from NY, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I was drawn to this bracelet because of the adorable high heeled shoe and purse-perfect for fashionistas like myself. The black beads will look awesome, canít wait to start wearing it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i love it, the dangles are perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top