Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like the jewelry store bracelet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

I've been wanting this style bracelet forever but the're too expensive for my budget. This is perfect and just what I wanted. The glass beads are just like the more expensive jewelry store beads and the bracelet is made so that you can add or take away the charms to customize as you want. I love charm bracelets and this one is a perfect starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Ca,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a very nice bracelet. I wasn't expecting it to be so nice. Looks a lot more expensive and nice solid charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from East Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2014

The bracelets arrived in a timely manner and were shipped in good condition. My wife really liked them and has already received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse Lovers Pick
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

As a lover of purses, I was attracted to this cute bracelet. I love the charms and the colors go with most anything. I am really enjoying wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet for big wrist women
 from St. Louis,  Jan 14, 2014

not as expected, pretty bracelet that needs more charms for average wrist women

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from SC,  Jan 11, 2014

like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black charm bracelet
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I'm in love with the bracelet it look like a pandora and awesome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra P
 Jun 28, 2016

Appears to be of poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 9, 2016

Beautiful bracelet...Great fit and arrival time was perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a birthday gift
 Apr 7, 2016

Gave to my sister for her birthday but I don't think she likes it cause I never see her wearing it 😕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jana
 Mar 19, 2016

wear it all the time. was as pictured. happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought this one for my "bling bling" hair dresser. I think it fits her personality. I just hope it's not too large for her wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol Beaudoin, consumer
 Feb 17, 2016

Love this bracelet , a fun piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. June Jebson
 Feb 17, 2016

I have never received these bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 29, 2016

Wasn't happy with the look of the gems and it look of low quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falk
 Jan 28, 2016

I like the bracelet very much, but it is hard to get on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look and quality for the great price!
 Jan 23, 2016

I purchased this for my 25 yr old daughter for a Christmas gift. She wears it a lot. The bracelet is made very well and looks pretty. She has a small wrist and it fit perfectly. It will work great also if your wrist is larger, due to the chain extension that it has on it. The black beads go with just about everything you wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindy
 Oct 17, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsberdia
 Jul 13, 2015

Another bracelet to dress up or down. Can't beat the price for this accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought