Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like the jewelry store bracelet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

I've been wanting this style bracelet forever but the're too expensive for my budget. This is perfect and just what I wanted. The glass beads are just like the more expensive jewelry store beads and the bracelet is made so that you can add or take away the charms to customize as you want. I love charm bracelets and this one is a perfect starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Ca,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a very nice bracelet. I wasn't expecting it to be so nice. Looks a lot more expensive and nice solid charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from East Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2014

The bracelets arrived in a timely manner and were shipped in good condition. My wife really liked them and has already received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse Lovers Pick
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

As a lover of purses, I was attracted to this cute bracelet. I love the charms and the colors go with most anything. I am really enjoying wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet for big wrist women
 from St. Louis,  Jan 14, 2014

not as expected, pretty bracelet that needs more charms for average wrist women

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from SC,  Jan 11, 2014

like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black charm bracelet
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I'm in love with the bracelet it look like a pandora and awesome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsberdia
 Jul 13, 2015

Another bracelet to dress up or down. Can't beat the price for this accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks nice, well constructed, and made a wonderful Christmas present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 25, 2015

Lightweight compared to my other bracelet. Looks good on. Easy to put on and take off. Attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bead charm
 Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful especially black but completes. About everything buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clermont 411
 Mar 4, 2015

I have a small wrist and this was a little to big for me. I am going to keep it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S ME!
 Feb 15, 2015

This is just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Feb 11, 2015

And looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Jan 24, 2015

My nephew's daughter thought it was the bomb! She wears it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly bracelet
 from Denver CO,  Dec 6, 2014

The bracelet itself isn't that well made, but overall it's quite attractive and for the price, it's a good deal. It's a Trollbeads knock off. Beads are nice, but wished the bracelet was better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2013

I have bought several of these for friends. Great gift - everyone seems to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Charm Bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this bracelet for a X-mas gift, the 1st time was worn, was on the way to our Christmas vacation, the bracelet even that look very good, was weak, and broke just before we left the airport. Don't have to tell you that the little charms beads were all over the gate. I will be looking for a better quality bracelet for the beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I was expecting the bracelet to be a bit more shinny. The metal appeared too dark for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SIMILIAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift item
 from wilbur by the sea, florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Exactly what I hoped for/charms are detailed/nice quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought