Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like pandora
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 26, 2012

I bought this bracelet to get some pieces that would fit on my Pandora bracelet. It worked. It help me get some colored beads without spending the hight price for Pandora.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I love this I has a lot of different colors so you can wear it with a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet...
 from Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

Really like the looks.. Really pretty and had lots compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? greatt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it its exactly what i wanted thank you
 from syracuse, ny,  Feb 24, 2012

i love the product its exactly what i wanted i even ordered two more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from MA,  Feb 7, 2012

The bracelet is a great gift or addition to your bracelets. It is heavy and hangs very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the smaller side, which is great for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and nice beads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this as a knockoff to those Pandora bracelets. Very nice looking for the price, the wife loves it. Great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was better then anticipated
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

I purchased the bracelet not expecting the high quality for the price. I loved it so much I purchashed another bracelet for myself and one for a present for a co-worker. Fantastic!! I would definately recommend these to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurately stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was way better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami,  Nov 23, 2011

is perfect im feel happy whit that i love for myself,is ok

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Oct 12, 2011

This was purchased as a gift and the recepient was very, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i exspected.
 from Phenix City, Georgia,  Sep 30, 2011

I got this for a friend. And I was exspected way better it almost looks as if I paid 5 dollars for it. It looks really really fake. I would not recommend this to anybody. You could get something way better than this for the money you would pay for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not all that great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sucks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Grand Forks ND,  Sep 9, 2011

I was very happy with the service from Overstock and I can't wait to order something else! This bracelet was awesome!!! It was even better in person that it was online. The quality was great!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product everything I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet was great and I would love to get another one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality item
 from Norfolk, Va,  Sep 6, 2011

plating came off in 2 weeks, exposing the base metals, was not pleased and would not recommend this item at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Kerrville, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

Loved it and much less expensixe than other glass bead jewelry items available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought