For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Minnesota,  Jul 27, 2011

Wonderful product, true to description, timely shipping and product arrived in great shape would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from hammond, la,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. It looks way better when you get it. I bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it. I would definitely buy it again. Makes a great present for yourself or a loved one. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was way better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, would buy again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Eden, New York,  Dec 5, 2013

I Love this bracelet. Now, why the poor review? You cannot add anymore beads or charms to it and it DOES NOT state that anywhere in the product information. I found this bracelet and was so excited to give it to my God Daughter so that I could give her more beads over the years as we made memories together. The quality & value of this product is superb so I am very disappointed in this MAJOR shortcoming!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Color
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Nov 10, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my Ganddaughter's 21st birthday Oct. 31st. I can't comment on sizing; quality as I have yet to receive any word from her as to what she thinks/likes of the product. She lives in Georgia and I don't have a phone number to her new place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't comment on size as was a gift for my Granddaughter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This was a gift, sis love the bracelet, she receive So many compliments, the color is beautiful and Well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from TX,  Jul 10, 2012

I purchased this for a friends birthday. I'm sure she will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La preciosa Glass and silverplated bracelet
 from oklahoma,  Jun 30, 2012

It is a pretty bracelet the colors are vivid and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW TO MAKE A TEEN HAPPY
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 2, 2012

I got more joy giving this gift to my grandchild as she did recieving it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracetlet was lovely
 from Massacuettes,  Mar 17, 2012

I love the bracelet. The only thing I wish is different is that there are more beads..Color was lovely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product much nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprprised at the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny.
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jan 17, 2012

Quality product! Much better than I expected for the way it was put together. Beads could use stoppers but remember price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bracelet is so beautiful.
 from Dighton Ma,  Jan 4, 2012

This Bracelet is so beautiful.The adjustable sizing is wonderful. I would differently recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from DC,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a excellent buy for the money. Brought others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 17, 2011

Purchased for a co-worker for Christmas arrived in great time. Looked as described in the reviews I read. The green glass beads are very pretty. I wish Pandora made a few of the beads that are on this bracelet. I would recommend this as a nice inexpensive gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Charm Bracelet
 from Nottingham, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

Bought quite a few bead charm bracelets for Christmas gifts. I'm sure my niece will love this one! She likes green and is into frogs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice looking bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Glass Silverplated GreenGlass Bracelet
 from East Amherst, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought the bracelet for my sisters gift and I know she will love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person/on your wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elegant looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I love this bracelet, except I expected it to be more green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant bracelet with beautiful beading!
 from wimauma florida,  Dec 7, 2011

Love this bracelet ... elegant and very good quality!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer up close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is fantastic
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

I originally bought a bracelet for myself and since I loved it sooooo much I purchased one as a gift for my friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better then expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Charleston, WV,  Nov 7, 2011

This bracelet was bought as a gift, and is absolutely beautiful. I am so glad I trusted my instinct and bought this bracelet. It is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was actually more beautiful than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A - Bought as a gift, so have not used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet were a great hit!
 from Hyattsville, Maryland,  Aug 30, 2011

When my co-worker saw the La Preciosa Murano Glass Sliverplated Black Bead and Charm Bracelet I purchased for my thirteen year old daughter for her birthday she loved it. And it so happen to her birthday was coming up too. I then show her all the differnt kind of bracelet and she choose the La Preciosa Murano Glass Sliverplated Green Bead and Charm Bracelet. When they came in it was beauitfully made. My co-worker was in love with her new bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top