Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Minnesota,  Jul 27, 2011

Wonderful product, true to description, timely shipping and product arrived in great shape would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from hammond, la,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. It looks way better when you get it. I bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it. I would definitely buy it again. Makes a great present for yourself or a loved one. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was way better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, would buy again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chericat
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a well-made, attractive bracelet in pretty shades of green. I was going to keep it for myself, but ended up putting it in a Samaritan's Purse box for the oldest age group for girls. It's a nice piece of costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Nov 27, 2015

Very pretty and easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Oct 22, 2015

The bead charms are very nice and I love the color. Its great having an adjustable chain for sizing. I plan on getting additional colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green charms
 Apr 21, 2015

Christmas gift for grandchild. She was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!!
 Jan 7, 2015

Got it as a gift for my sister on Christmas and my sister thought it was an actual pandora, looks and feel like one too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Eden, New York,  Dec 5, 2013

I Love this bracelet. Now, why the poor review? You cannot add anymore beads or charms to it and it DOES NOT state that anywhere in the product information. I found this bracelet and was so excited to give it to my God Daughter so that I could give her more beads over the years as we made memories together. The quality & value of this product is superb so I am very disappointed in this MAJOR shortcoming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Color
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Nov 10, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my Ganddaughter's 21st birthday Oct. 31st. I can't comment on sizing; quality as I have yet to receive any word from her as to what she thinks/likes of the product. She lives in Georgia and I don't have a phone number to her new place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't comment on size as was a gift for my Granddaughter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This was a gift, sis love the bracelet, she receive So many compliments, the color is beautiful and Well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from TX,  Jul 10, 2012

I purchased this for a friends birthday. I'm sure she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La preciosa Glass and silverplated bracelet
 from oklahoma,  Jun 30, 2012

It is a pretty bracelet the colors are vivid and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW TO MAKE A TEEN HAPPY
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 2, 2012

I got more joy giving this gift to my grandchild as she did recieving it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracetlet was lovely
 from Massacuettes,  Mar 17, 2012

I love the bracelet. The only thing I wish is different is that there are more beads..Color was lovely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product much nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprprised at the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny.
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jan 17, 2012

Quality product! Much better than I expected for the way it was put together. Beads could use stoppers but remember price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bracelet is so beautiful.
 from Dighton Ma,  Jan 4, 2012

This Bracelet is so beautiful.The adjustable sizing is wonderful. I would differently recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from DC,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a excellent buy for the money. Brought others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 17, 2011

Purchased for a co-worker for Christmas arrived in great time. Looked as described in the reviews I read. The green glass beads are very pretty. I wish Pandora made a few of the beads that are on this bracelet. I would recommend this as a nice inexpensive gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Charm Bracelet
 from Nottingham, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

Bought quite a few bead charm bracelets for Christmas gifts. I'm sure my niece will love this one! She likes green and is into frogs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice looking bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Glass Silverplated GreenGlass Bracelet
 from East Amherst, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought the bracelet for my sisters gift and I know she will love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person/on your wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elegant looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought