Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Charm Bracelet
 from Nottingham, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought several bracelets for gifts. My co-worker/friend loves hers. She was so excited and had to wear it right then and there. Perfect day for her to get it because she was going to a Christmas party and couldn't wait to show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.....Cute.....for the price!!
 from California,  Jun 20, 2012

Read the reviews and decided to purchase. You could not beat this price considering it sold on Amazon for $45.00 and the value on Amazon was $118.00 and here it was like $**. It is darling but I find it always hanging underneath my wrist because it is not full of beads all the way around and I guess you could add to it but it that doesn't bother you it is definitely worth the money. Love the black,white and pink colors and may purchase this in another color soon. It is so cute!! You could not make it for this Overstock price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great to not be real silver.
 from DC,  Dec 16, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. I have order more for others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Love the bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 23, 2015

Purchased several of these and they were a huge hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charm Bracelet
 Jun 9, 2015

Can't tell the difference from the actual Pandora Bracelet. I have gotten so many wonderful compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive these bracelets are fabulous.
 from KANSAS CITY, MO. 64127,  Oct 24, 2014

i absolutely love them. thank-you. i am going to give them as Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my so s girlfriend. I was very pleased with how beautiful it was. The craftsmanship is also very impressive. Once given to her she loved it and that's what counts the most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

i bought this as a gift for a friend. it looked great- beads are nice. i added a few more to the bracelet which was easy to do. the size fits a standard adult wrist well. i recommend this bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present.
 from Towaco, NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet & my present was beautifully received. I would recommend this bracelet to a friend or relative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelelt
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought for my daughter-in- law and she loves it, want one for myself, great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Missouri,  Jan 20, 2013

Loved the quality of this bracelet and not nearly as expensive as other "pandora" styles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WEAK CLASP
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 9, 2013

The bracelet was beautiful!!!!! My wife loved it and has received several comments on it from friends! There is a problem with the claw clasp, however. It is very difficult to operate from the position it is in AND, more importantly, the one on ours does not open all the way. My wife cannot clasp it herself. I have to do it for her and I have to really manuever to get it on and harder to get off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

It has good weight looks great on. Looks expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive bracelet.
 from Lockport, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

I was pleased with my purchase. Bracelet was much nicer than imagined. Definitely thinking about buying another in a different color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compatable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had some mixed feelings about this one
 from somewhere abroad,  Sep 18, 2012

When I first got this bracelet, I had mixed feelings about it. Firstly, it's a little on the big side for me. Then when I put it on, the beads were all sliding down and although I love black in general, I wished there was a bit more color to some of the beads (it's basically black and white which is fine if that's what you're looking for). When I put it on with a smaller bracelet that fits my wrist and slid it up my arm a little, I found I could push the beads into stable positions and it looked quite nice then. I'm still considering whether to buy extra beads or not... but if I wear it with a better-fitting bracelet, it's pretty enough. So, basically I'm satisfied with it, especially considering the extremely reasonable price. Maybe I will go for the pink or turquoise blue one next!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big (if you have slender wrists)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend this to anyone
 from Lake George Michigan,  Sep 10, 2012

This will holdup under any condition, bought for granddaughter..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARMING
 from WA,  Aug 21, 2012

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A GROWN GRAND-DAUGHTER & EVERYONE WAS SO JEALIOUS THOUGHT I PAID AN ARM & LEG FOR IT, I WILL NEVER TELL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH PRETTIER
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Glass bead and Charm Bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2012

Worth buying. I just love wearing it. It looks just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a nice bracelet. I love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is so pretty
 from south carolina,  Jun 21, 2012

i received a very expensive bracelet just like this one.........one cannot tell the difference ......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present for a neice
 from New York,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought this and the pink one for my niece. I know she asked her mom for super expensive ones you buy in the Jewellery stores. Given that she was happy with this as a substitute, it has to be somewhat comparable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought