Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet for the price
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 7, 2011

If you like beaded bracelets, you'll love this one. The beads are high quality and the chain holding everything together is strong and durable. It's somewhat hard to get the bracelet on and latched by yourself...expecially if you are not connecting on the last link. But aside from that, I love the bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from CT,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a pretty "pandora" look a like bracelet. I do not know how the plating will hold up because I only got. One thing I do not like with this bracelet is the closure of it. I would prefer to have a smooth connector rather then extension with the lobster clasp. Otherwise the beads look nice and pink (not too pink).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from GA,  Dec 16, 2011

My wife love it!!....very good quality.....i am going to order more for my sisters...this is a very nice Christmas present ...thank u overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better when you see it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Femine Pink Bracelet
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a nice bracelet to wear if you want to keep your look femine and light. It goes well with gray as well as certain shades of pink or a pattern with pinks, white and perhaps black or gray. The silver band goes nicely with the color of the beads. It is worth the price and I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very comprable to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed to run true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads were of a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelt
 from Montgomery, Tx,  Feb 26, 2012

Very nice bracelet and sturdy quality. Not to heavy or bulky on the wrist. Quality is nice and beautiful beading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image for comparison!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry I didn't order more, very attractive,
 from boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2011

I am sorry I didn't order many more, perfect Christmas Gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprise at how expensive the bracelet looks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Willmar, MN,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought two of these to give as Christmas presents for my nieces and they both loved them. It is very well made and something they will keep for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great quality bracelet, very cute and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cute
 from Orange Park, Fl,  May 7, 2013

I was so excited to order this bracelet. I was looking for something like the beautiful Pandora bracelets from the jewelry store. This bracelet is of a really poor quality. The beads are very cloudy and muddled looking and look cheesy. The metal that the bracelet is made of looks like it will rub off. I gave it to my 4 yr old niece to play with. Very dollar store! Do waste your time or money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crappy quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Near Indianapolis, IN,  May 23, 2012

Got this for my sister for her birthday and she said she liked it very much. So, then I ordered a second one for me! Both were very well made and substantial. I think the charms are VERY nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Flourtown, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

Love the style but unhappy since you cannot put anymore beads on it. Somewhat too small to fit everyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle small but great for someone who does have a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Mar 6, 2012

I originally bought this for my daughter's birthday. Lucky thing I got it well in advance because I have to keep it! I ordered another one last night for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? can't go wrong, you can play with the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Why would someone pay $30 for a bead? This is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality and order processing.
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 29, 2012

My wife was very pleased with the bracelet, the quality, it's appearance, etc. It was a very good transaction and a good value. Thanks so much!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I rec'd was exactly the same as the picture online. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect, my wife has a very small wrist, and I was reluctant to purchase because most bracelets are too small. I was able to tell what size it was accurately from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, excellent value for the purchase price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2013

The bracelet broke within 8 hours - tore apart from the latch. Respectfully, XL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pink Braclet
 from Daphne, AL,  Mar 28, 2013

I can't wait to give this pretty pink braclet to my 8 yr old granddaughter for Easter. She has a pandora braclet, but this one is so perfectely pink and pretty for a young girl. She will be thrilled. I plan to buy her one in every color available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as Pandora
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you have been wanting a braclet like this, buy this one. It is as Beautiful as one from an expensive jewlrey store. Buy this One. Looks great on my wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from FL,  Mar 5, 2012

It was suprised when I opened the box. looks so much nicer than I expected. I bought as a gift for a friend who loves the pandora ones. I hope the finish doesnt wear off. I plan to get one for me now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing looks better than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 2, 2012

I received this in the mail and was very surprised at the quality, I got more than what I paid for! It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! I will buy more as gifts!
 from MA,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this as a giftfor my daughter. She loved it! I did as well. I will buy some more as gifts... Its all the hype right now....The girls love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud of the Purchase
 from Tyler, Tx,  Feb 29, 2012

I was surprise by the weight of the product and the quality of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great and the product was the same. I was happy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of pink is great!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Feb 29, 2012

I had a lot of complements with the bracelet! The beads look fabulous! When very well with out out fit. Does not look cheap!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expencive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top