Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sassy Sally
 Jun 24, 2015

Wish it has a slide or toggel fastener

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 Jun 5, 2015

Very pretty and feminine looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have enjoyed wearing this bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carm Bracelet
 May 1, 2015

Bought this item for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Thank you very much for delivering the item on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

got this for my granddaughter who was 9. it was great and she loved it. so inexpensive it wont matter if she loses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Gail N.
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this bracelet for my Mother for a gift.She thought it is so pretty and matches the pretty outfit I got Her from Overstock.My Sister said the bracelet is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heavier than expected. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well done, girlfriend liked it. Pretty, she said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

The picture does not do service to the bracelet it is absolutely gorgeous. Had I known, I would have purchased two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Apr 7, 2015

If Nana loves it then it must be a good one. Can't go wrong with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful as a gift
 Mar 4, 2015

Everyone who saw it wanted to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie710
 Feb 28, 2015

I bought this for the beads mostly. Very good quality and it fits my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

beautiful. my daughter lovesit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
la oprecos glass pink bracelet
 from kentucky,  Jan 12, 2015

this Is a very beautiful bracelet, I wear it every day and received so many compliments. would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lisa, my son's girlfriend, loved her bracelet which we bought her for Christmas. I don't think she's taken it off yet, which shows I still do have some taste, especially when it comes to jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Meeka
 Jan 7, 2015

Very nice charm bracelet, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Awesome bracelet. I even added my own Younique Charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive these bracelets are fabulous.
 from KANSAS CITY, MO. 64127,  Oct 24, 2014

i absolutely love them. thank-you. i am going to give them as Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from MD,  Oct 23, 2014

I have a small wrist so the only down side would be it has plenty of room to move around. If you like that then this is perfect for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks the real thing but not for me.
 from Kansas City,  Oct 15, 2014

This bracelet is nice but lacks a WOW factor. I was disappointed that it is just ordinary and a little blah, but I think my mother-in-law will probably be able to use some of the beads on her pandora bracelet so it isn't a totally loss. It is just much more appealing in the picture than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought