Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

beautiful. my daughter lovesit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
la oprecos glass pink bracelet
 from kentucky,  Jan 12, 2015

this Is a very beautiful bracelet, I wear it every day and received so many compliments. would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lisa, my son's girlfriend, loved her bracelet which we bought her for Christmas. I don't think she's taken it off yet, which shows I still do have some taste, especially when it comes to jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Meeka
 Jan 7, 2015

Very nice charm bracelet, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Awesome bracelet. I even added my own Younique Charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive these bracelets are fabulous.
 from KANSAS CITY, MO. 64127,  Oct 24, 2014

i absolutely love them. thank-you. i am going to give them as Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from MD,  Oct 23, 2014

I have a small wrist so the only down side would be it has plenty of room to move around. If you like that then this is perfect for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks the real thing but not for me.
 from Kansas City,  Oct 15, 2014

This bracelet is nice but lacks a WOW factor. I was disappointed that it is just ordinary and a little blah, but I think my mother-in-law will probably be able to use some of the beads on her pandora bracelet so it isn't a totally loss. It is just much more appealing in the picture than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Southside of Chicago, IL,  Oct 10, 2014

Saw some mediocre reviews on this. Let me start by saying if you love pink and roses and Pandora STYLE this is a must have item. Second whoever said it's too small and just for kids has no idea how to put on a bracelet. I am obese with large swollen wrists and was able to get this on because the bracelet has a long extended chain and a good well made lobster clasp. I didn't even have to put it in the final link and I have huge wrists that I normally can only buy watches and jewelry at plus size stores. It is not in any way small, it is adjustable. And even in the third from the last link It was roomy and gently dangled from my wrist. In no way is it made cheaply either other than the fact that it is not sterling silver or genuine Pandora. It is well constructed. Especially the clasp (trust me I worked in jewelry for years.) It is gorgeous and so lovely all you ladies who love that Victorian pink roses look should run out and buy this and not hesitate to give as a gift (though don't lie and say it's the real deal). Breathtaking. Don't sweat over "size", you may just need someone to help you put it on but the adjustable chain makes it impossible to not fit. If it fits me it will fit anybody because unfortunately I weigh more than most football players. Trust me, it should fit if you put it on right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious Pink
 from Everett,wa,  Jul 22, 2014

Great Pink Bracelet. Wear it a lot with a Pink ring I have,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT.WANT TO BUY IT IN BLUE
 from PHOENIX,AZ,  May 15, 2014

I AM IOO% PLEASED WITH THIS BRACLET. I WANT TO GET THE SAME BRACLET IN BLUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starter Bracelet
 from Middleport, NY,  Mar 3, 2014

This bracelet is good for a Kid I wouldnt buy it for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Dixie,  Feb 26, 2014

She is into pink. This was a hit for a difficult 27 yr. old. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet, Well Worth the Price
 from Jamestown, RI,  Feb 8, 2014

I bought this bracelet as a Valentine Day present for a young girl who often helps me. The bracelet is well made and the design is very pretty. I was very surprised that the quality was as good as it is, based on the very low price I paid. As usual, Overstock has provided me with an excellent product without my ever having left my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Pink White bead Charm bracelet
 from Hephzibah, GA 30815,  Feb 6, 2014

This was a gift for my sister and she just loves it she wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pricing, good quality
 from Crescent City, CA.,  Jan 25, 2014

This bracelet was purchased as a give but was so nice looking I decided to keep for myself. I need to buy another one of a gift now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Jan 23, 2014

well worth the price! My Granddaughters loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Fairfaxs Va.,  Jan 16, 2014

I keep it for my small niece birthday this coming Aug . Thank you so much .God bless on your business .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from South chesterfield , VA,  Jan 9, 2014

It was a gift for my daughter, she loved it. She is 26 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned colors, bad fake plating!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I loved this bracelet when I received it! So cute! I wore it and like other items I received from here, it started to change colors and fade. All within a month. It is a shame because I really liked this bracelet. Threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought