Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful gift for granddaughter. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and delicate
 Jan 27, 2016

I really like this piece. It's very feminine. And It made a lovely gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young girls
 Jan 14, 2016

Bought these for my nieces. Good quality and loved the beads included, just as pictured. Only wished the bracelet was made so that you could add more beads if you want to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks dainty and fastidious workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopmama
 Jan 6, 2016

adorable bracelet. my granddaughters loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusty color after two wears
 Jan 5, 2016

the silver has turned rusty and now its too late to refund. -- not something I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted and well-made
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought this for my sister-in-law and it's a lovely bracelet. No real concerns or complaints, except I would not buy at full price. It was deep discounted and because of that, it was well worth it. Great color, good heavy chain that's adjustable, and the beads are also heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Dec 26, 2015

Just as expected. Good workmanship and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Preciosa Glass Pink and White Bead Charm Brace
 Dec 15, 2015

this is just as good as pandora if not better. My wife loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter present
 Dec 12, 2015

Just what I was looking for to start my granddaughters jewelry collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonito para regalar
 Dec 9, 2015

no tiene buena calidad se ponen oscuros y no sirven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chericat
 Dec 4, 2015

For the price, this is a beautiful "Pandora"- type bracelet. I purchased it as a going-away present. A group of friends each added a sterling silver charm. The recipient seemed very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Nov 26, 2015

Delicate bracelet that will go well with about I wear. The beautiful doses will always remind me of my Mother's garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falk
 Nov 25, 2015

I really like the look and feel of this bracelet, but have a hard time closing the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item terrible quality
 Nov 25, 2015

I purchased 3 of these. within weeks the metal turned dark and was unwearable. Embarrasing because I gave them to friends supporting breast cancer cure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 23, 2015

I only gave it a 4 because it was too large for my petite wrist, so I gifted it! The recipient really liked it though and fit her just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Oct 28, 2015

Very cute. Was going to give it as a gift but kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet for the price
 Oct 26, 2015

I've bought several in different colors. All made with good quality and very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious Pink Charming!
 Oct 17, 2015

A little bracelet modeled after the expensive one - is adorable - and I wear it quite often! The fit is adjustable - the look is that of quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr. Acct Mgr
 Oct 13, 2015

Very nice...well made...good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought